Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here People > Administrative

Administrative Staff

Below is a list of the School of Physics Administrative Staff.

Name Role Email Phone (+353 1 896)
Elaine Burke Trinity Walton Club Elaine.Burke@tcd.ie 1262
Dr. Megan Canavan Trinity Walton Club CANAVAME@tcd.ie 1262
Úna Dowling School Office (Part-time) dowlingu@tcd.ie 1675
Áine Flood Education and Public Engagement, I-LOFAR flooddai@tcd.ie
Dr. Arlene Gallagher Director, Trinity Walton Club arlene.gallagher@tcd.ie 3153
Mairi Gardner PA (Prof. Goold) (Part-time) gardnerm@tcd.ie 4142
Marie Kinsella Finance Office marie.kinsella@tcd.ie 1696
Jenny Kirkwood School Office (Part-time) kirkwooj@tcd.ie 2019
Eva Naessens Finance Office NAESSEEV@tcd.ie 3096
Stefania Negro PA (Prof. Sanvito) (Part-time) negros@tcd.ie 3065
Catherine O'Rourke Finance Office caorourk@tcd.ie 3096
Dr. Colm Stephens School Manager colm.stephens@tcd.ie 2024
Katherine Bauer Weiser Trinity Walton Club WEISERK@tcd.ie 1262