Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search

You are here People > Administrative

Administrative Staff

Below is a list of the School of Physics Administrative Staff.

Name Role Email Phone (+353 1 896)
Susanna Buttice Finance Office 3096
Úna Dowling School Office 1675
Áine Flood Education and Public Engagement, I-LOFAR
Lorraine Hughes Finance Office 3096
Marie Kinsella Finance Office 1696
Dr. Niamh McGoldrick Global Officer 3463
Stefania Negro PA (Prof. Sanvito) (Part-time) 3065
Helen O'Halloran School Office 4141
Ciara Scanlon Finance Office 4061
Ana Maria Stefan Trinity Walton Club 1262
Dr. Colm Stephens School Administrative Manager 2024
Katherine Bauer Weiser Trinity Walton Club 1262