Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here People > Administrative

Administrative Staff

Below is a list of the School of Physics Administrative Staff.

Name Role Email Phone (+353 1 896)
Úna Dowling School Office dowlingu@tcd.ie 1675
Áine Flood Education and Public Engagement, I-LOFAR flooddai@tcd.ie
Dearbhail Gallagher School Office gallagd7@tcd.ie 1675
Mairi Gardner PA (Prof. Goold) (Part-time) gardnerm@tcd.ie 4142
Claire Hopkins Trinity Walton Club c.hopkins@tcd.ie 1262
Marie Kinsella Finance Office marie.kinsella@tcd.ie 1696
Dr. Niamh McGoldrick Global Officer niamh.mcgoldrick@tcd.ie 3463
Eva Naessens Finance Office NAESSEEV@tcd.ie 3096
Stefania Negro PA (Prof. Sanvito) (Part-time) negros@tcd.ie 3065
Helen O'Halloran School Office hohllorn@tcd.ie 4141
Dr. Colm Stephens School Manager colm.stephens@tcd.ie 2024
Katherine Bauer Weiser Trinity Walton Club WEISERK@tcd.ie 1262