Administrative Staff

Below is a list of the School of Physics Administrative Staff.

Name Role Email Phone (+353 1 896)
Úna Dowling School Office (Part-time) 1675
Aoife Hill School Office   1675
Dr. Arlene Gallagher Director, Trinity Walton Club 3153

Dr. Munuswamy Venkatesan

Research Programme Officer 2171
Mairi Gardner PA (Prof. Goold) (Part-time) 4142
Marie Kinsella Finance Office 1696
Rashima Sharma School Office 2019
Dr Niamh McGoldrick Programme Development and Global Officer  
Eva Naessens Finance Office 3096
Stefania Negro PA (Prof. Sanvito) (Part-time) 3065
Karl Gogan Finance Office 3096
Dr. Colm Stephens School Manager 2024
Mark Smart Finance Office 3096
Guanlin Lu Energy Science 1675