Administrative Staff

Below is a list of the School of Physics Administrative Staff.

NameRoleEmailPhone (+353 1 896)
Úna Dowling School Office (Part-time) dowlingu@tcd.ie 1675
Gail Weadick School Office gail.weadick@tcd.ie 1675
Dr. Arlene Gallagher Director, Trinity Walton Club arlene.gallagher@tcd.ie 3153
Mairi Gardner PA (Prof. Goold) (Part-time) gardnerm@tcd.ie 4142
Marie Kinsella Finance Office marie.kinsella@tcd.ie 1696
Rashima Sharma School Office SHARMAR3@tcd.ie 2019
Dr Niamh McGoldrick Programme Development and Global Officer Niamh.McGoldrick@tcd.ie  
Eva Naessens Finance Office NAESSEEV@tcd.ie 3096
Stefania Negro PA (Prof. Sanvito) (Part-time) negros@tcd.ie 3065
Karl Gogan Finance Office gogank@tcd.ie 3096
Dr. Colm Stephens School Manager colm.stephens@tcd.ie 2024
Guanlin Lu Energy Science lugu@tcd.ie 1675