Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Menu Search



Contact

Trinity Business School has two main buildings which we operate from, outlined on the map below.

A. Áras an Phiarsaigh - Undergraduate Office
B. 152-160 Pearse Street - Postgraduate Office

Contact Card

Trinity Business School
Aras an Phiarsaigh
Trinity College
Dublin 2
Ireland

business@tcd.ie

View on the Trinity campus map

Undergraduate Enquiries:

Yvonne Agnew and Anya Guiney
Email: business@tcd.ie
Phone: +353-1-896 3705

Postgraduate Enquiries:

Please forward your enquiry to Business.Masters@tcd.ie and your name, phone number and email address and we will respond to you as soon as possible.

Postgraduate Programme Administrators:

Programme Programme Administrator

MSc in Digital Marketing Strategy

Yvonne Graham
masters.entrepreneurship@tcd.ie

+353 1 896 4245

MSc in Entrepreneurship

Yvonne Graham
masters.entrepreneurship@tcd.ie

+353 1 896 4245

MSc in Finance

Karla Keogan
masters.finance@tcd.ie

+353 1 896 3345

MSc in Financial Risk Management

Karla Keogan
masters.risk.management@tcd.ie
+353 1 896 3345

MSc in Human Resource Management

Karla Keogan
masters.hrm@tcd.ie

+353 1 896 3345

MSc in International Management

Rebecca Owens
masters.internationalmgt@tcd.ie

+353 1 896 2007

MSc in Management

Rebecca Owens
masters.management@tcd.ie
+353 1 896 2007

MSc in Marketing

Yvonne Graham
masters.marketing@tcd.ie
+353 1 896 4245

MSc in Operations and Supply Chain Management Samantha Peavoy
masters.supplychainmgt@tcd.ie

+353 1 896 1027

Postgraduate Diploma in Accounting

Samantha Peavoy
diploma.accounting@tcd.ie

+353 1 896 1027

MBA Jonathan Corrigan
TrinityMBA@tcd.ie

+353 1 896 1024
Doctoral

Samantha Peavoy
peavoys@tcd.ie
+353 1 896 1027

Dean of Trinity Business School: 

Professor Andrew Burke
Email: DeanTBS@tcd.ie

Director of Postgraduate Teaching & Learning: 

Professor Jim Quinn
Email: james.quinn@tcd.ie
Phone: +353-1-896 1339

Director of Undergraduate Teaching & Learning: 

Kristian Myrseth
Email: myrsethk@tcd.ie
Phone: +353-1-896 3462

Director of Research: 

Professor Brian Lucey
Email: blucey@tcd.ie
Phone: +353-1-896 1552

Postal Address:

Trinity Business School, Aras an Phiarsaigh, Trinity College, Dublin 2, Ireland