Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



Trinity Sport Centre Opening Times

Monday - Thursday 07.00 - 22:00
Friday 07.00 - 22:00
Saturday, Sunday 09.00 - 17:30

Christmas Opening Hours:

Thursday, 22nd December 07.00 - 19.00
Friday, 23rd December CLOSED
Saturday, 24th December CLOSED
Sunday, 25th December CLOSED
Monday, 26th December CLOSED
Tuesday, 27th December CLOSED
Wednesday, 28th December 10.00 - 17.30
Thursday, 29th December 10.00 - 17.30
Friday, 30th December 10.00 - 17.30
Saturday, 31st December 10.00 - 15.30
Sunday, 1st January CLOSED
Monday, 2nd January CLOSED
Normal opening hours resume from Tuesday, 3rd January.
*Please note access to changing facilities is still available 30 minutes after above times*