Meet the Committee

Ms Patricia Kavanagh

Conference Committee Chair, Teaching Fellow

Professor Eilish Burke

Director of Research, Professor in Intellectual Disability Nursing

Professor Imelda Coyne

Director of the Trinity Research in Childhood Centre, Professor of Children's Nursing

Professor Anne-Marie Brady

Professor Anne-Marie Brady

Director of the Trinity Centre for Practice and Healthcare Innovation, Professor of Nursing and Chronic Illness

Dr Martin McMahon

Head of Intellectual Disability Nursing Discipline, Assistant Professor in Intellectual Disability

Dr Peter Kelly

Assistant Professor in Mental Health

Dr Sunita Panda

Assistant Professor in Midwifery

Miss Jeni Ryan

Administrative Officer - Events

Ms Annabel Walsh

Financial Manager

Ms Síne Kenny

Communications & Marketing Officer

Dr Luciana Lolich

Research Impact Officer