Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here People > Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistants 2017 - 2018

Name Email Office Hours (Room 3021)*
EC1010 - Introduction to Economics
Bruno Morando MORANDOB@TCD.IE Wednesday 10.30 - 11.30
Hamad Mahar MAHARH@TCD.IE Thursday 14.30 - 15.30
Asithandile Mbelu MBELUA@TCD.IE Monday 10.30 - 11.30
Mischa Kleis KLEISM@TCD.IE Friday 10.30 - 11.30
EC1030 - Mathematics and Statistics
Gayane Vardanyan

VARDANYG@TCD.IE

Tuesday 11.30 -12.30
Van Thi Hai Le LEVA@TCD.IE Thursday 15.30 - 16.30
Aleksandr Firanchuk FIRANCHA@TCD.IE Tuesday 16.30 - 17.30
Carl Kreuser KREUSERC@TCD.IE Monday 12.30 - 13.30
EC1040 - Introduction to Economic Policy
Purnima Kanther KANTHERP@TCD.IE

Monday 14.30 - 15.30

Majella Brereton BRERETM@TCD.IE Monday 08.30 - 09.30
Dora Tuda TUDAD@TCD.IE Tuesday 10.30 - 11.30
Jan Bolin BOLINJ@TCD.IE Monday 13.30 - 14.30
EC2010 - Intermediate Economics
Benoit Voudon VOUDONB@TCD.IE Thursday 09.30 - 10.30
Luciano Ayala-Cantu AYALACAL@TCD.IE  
EC2020 - Economy of Ireland
Alan Walsh WALSHA42@TCD.IE  
Kerri Agnew KAGNEW@TCD.IE

Tuesday 09.30 - 10.30

EC2040 - Mathematical and Statistical Methods
Elisa Maria Tirindelli TIRINDEE@TCD.IE Monday 11.30 - 12.30
Stefano Ceolotto CEOLOTTS@TCD.IE Thursday 11.30 - 12.30
EC3090 - Econometrics
Margaryta Klymak KLYMAKM@TCD.IE

Tuesday 17.30 - 18.30

*Office hours start in teaching week 2.
There are no office hours in reading week.