Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here People > Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistants 2019 - 2020

Name Email Office Hours (Room 3021)*
ECU11011 - Introduction to Economics A
Beren Demirölmez DEMIRLMB@TCD.IE Thursday 12.30-13.30
Hamad Mahar MAHARH@TCD.IE Monday 14.30-15.30
Alexis De Saint-Lager DESAINTA@TCD.IE Friday 10.30-11.30
Danish Us-Salam USSALAMD@TCD.IE Wednesday 10.30-11.30
ECU11012 - Introduction to Economics B
Beren Demirölmez DEMIRLMB@TCD.IE  
Hamad Mahar MAHARH@TCD.IE  
Alexis De Saint-Lager DESAINTA@TCD.IE  
Danish Us-Salam USSALAMD@TCD.IE  
ECU11021 - Mathematics and Statistics A
Bryan Coyne

BRCOYNE@TCD.IE

Tuesday 11.00-12.30
Jan-Luca Hennig HENNIGJ@TCD.IE Tuesday 16.30-17.30
Anu Jose Puthenmadathil PUTHENMA@TCD.IE Monday 13.30-14.30
Vincent Thorne THORNEV@TCD.IE Thursday 14.30-15.30
Francesco Barilari BARILARF@TCD.IE Wednesday 15.30-16.30
ECU11022 - Mathematics and Statistics B
Abdulazize Wolle WOLLEA@TCD.IE  
Anu Puthenmadathil Jose PUTHENMA@TCD.IE  
Vincent Thorne THORNEV@TCD.IE  
Francesco Barilari BARILARF@TCD.IE  
ECU11031 - Introduction to Economic Policy A
Gayane Vardanyan VARDANYG@TCD.IE Friday 13.30-14.30
Laura Muñoz Blanco MUOZBLAL@TCD.IE Tuesday 14.00-15.00
Juan Duran DURANJ@TCD.IE Thursday 13.30-14.30
Eugenia Maria Frezza FREZZAE@TCD.IE Wednesday 11.30-12.30
ECU11032 - Introduction to Economic Policy B
Abdulazize Wolle WOLLEA@TCD.IE

 

Gayane Vardanyan VARDANYG@TCD.IE  
Laura Muñoz Blanco MUOZBLAL@TCD.IE  
Eugenia Maria Frezza FREZZAE@TCD.IE  
ECU22011 - Intermediate Economics A
Mischa Kleis KLEISM@TCD.IE Wednesday 8.30-10.30
ECU22012 - Intermediate Economics B
Mischa Kleis KLEISM@TCD.IE  
Roland Umanan UMANANR@TCD.IE  
Paul Blanchard BLANCHAP@TCD.IE  
ECU22021 - Economy of Ireland A
Gayane Vardanyan VARDANYG@TCD.IE Friday 13.30-14.30
ECU22022 - Economy of Ireland B
Gayane Vardanyan VARDANYG@TCD.IE  
ECU22031 - Mathematical and Statistical Methods A
Juan Duran DURANJ@TCD.IE Thursday 13.30-14.30
Stefano Ceolotto CEOLOTTS@TCD.IE Monday 11.30-12.30
ECU22032 - Mathematical and Statistical Methods B
Juan Duran DURANJ@TCD.IE  
Stefano Ceolotto CEOLOTTS@TCD.IE  
ECU33091 - Econometrics A
Dora Tuda TUDAD@tcd.ie

Monday 15.30-16.30

ECU33092 - Econometrics B
Dora Tuda TUDAD@tcd.ie

 

*Office hours start in teaching week 3. There are no office hours in reading week.