Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Menu Search



You are here People

Teaching Assistants 2015 - 2016

Name Email Office Hours (Room 3021)*
EC1010 - Introduction to Economics
Luciano Ayala-Cantu AYALACAL@TCD.IE Monday 14.30 -15.30
Aleksandr Firanchuk FIRANCHA@TCD.IE Monday 10.30 -11.30

Jan-Luca Hennig

hennigj@tcd.ie

Tuesday 14.30 -15.30

Andrew Salter salterad@tcd.ie Monday 13.30 -14.30
EC1030 - Mathematics and Statistics
Aleksandr Firanchuk FIRANCHA@TCD.IE Monday 10.30 - 11.30
Maxime Bercholz bercholm@tcd.ie Wednesday 13.30 - 14.30
Van Thi Hai Le leva@tcd.ie Friday 16.30 -17.30
Elisa Maria Tirindelli TIRINDEE@TCD.IE Wednesday 12.30 -13.30
Gayane Vardanyan

VARDANYG@tcd.ie

Monday 12.30 -13.30
EC1040 - Introduction to Economic Policy
Purnima Kanther kantherp@tcd.ie

Tuesday 08.30 - 09.30

John McDonagh mcdonaj3@tcd.ie Friday 10.30 -11.30
Bruno Morando MORANDOB@TCD.IE Wednesday 14.30 - 15.30
Dora Tuda TUDAD@tcd.ie Wednesday 11.30 - 12.30
EC2010 - Intermediate Economics
Cian Allen ALLENC4@TCD.IE HT - TBC
Tara Bedi bedit@tcd.ie Monday 09.30 -10.30
EC2020 - Economy of Ireland
Kerri Agnew KAGNEW@TCD.IE

Monday 16.30 - 17.30

EC2040 - Mathematical and Statistical Methods
John McDonagh mcdonaj3@tcd.ie Friday 14.30 -15.30
Benoit Voudon voudonb@tcd.ie Tuesday 16.30 -17.30
EC3090 - Econometrics
Margaryta Klymak KLYMAKM@TCD.IE

Thursday 16.30 -17.30

*Office hours start in teaching week 2.
There are no office hours in reading week.