Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here People > Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistants 2021 - 2022

Name Email Office Hours
ECU11011 - Introduction to Economics A
Beren Demirölmez DEMIRLMB@TCD.IE Monday 2 - 4pm
Hamad Mahar MAHARH@TCD.IE Tuesday 3 - 4pm
Alexis De Saint-Lager DESAINTA@TCD.IE Thursday 1 - 2pm
Giorgia Conte CONTEG@TCD.IE Wednesday 3 - 4pm
ECU11012 - Introduction to Economics B
Beren Demirölmez DEMIRLMB@TCD.IE  
Matteo Pograxha POGRAXHM@TCD.IE  
Louisa Roos ROOSL@TCD.IE  
Maximilian Gunnewig-Monert GNNEWIGM@tcd.ie  
ECU11021 - Mathematics and Statistics A
Mischa Kleis

KLEISM@TCD.IE

Tuesday 12.30 - 1.30pm
Anu Puthenmadathil Jose PUTHENMA@tcd.ie Wednesday 5.30 - 6.30pm
Simone Arrigoni ARRIGONS@tcd.ie Monday 5.30 - 6.30pm
ECU11022 - Mathematics and Statistics B
Anu Puthenmadathil Jose PUTHENMA@TCD.IE  
Enrico Cavallotti CAVALLOE@TCD.IE  
Stefano Ceolotto CEOLOTTS@TCD.IE  
ECU11031 - Introduction to Economic Policy A
Simone Arrigoni ARRIGONS@tcd.ie Monday 5.30 - 6.30pm
Alexis Gaona GAONAA@TCD.IE Monday 12 - 1pm
Louisa Roos ROOSL@TCD.IE Wednesday 9 - 10am
ECU11032 - Introduction to Economic Policy B
Laura Muñoz Blanco MUOZBLAL@TCD.IE  
Alexis Gaona GAONAA@TCD.IE  
Alexis De Saint-Lager DESAINTA@tcd.ie  
ECU22011 - Intermediate Economics A
Juan Duran DURANJ@TCD.IE Monday 10 - 11am
Angelos Athanasopoulos ATHANASA@TCD.IE Wednesday 1 - 2pm
Enrico Cavallotti CAVALLOE@TCD.IE Friday 10 - 11am
ECU22012 - Intermediate Economics B
Mischa Kleis KLEISM@TCD.IE  
Roland Umanan UMANANR@TCD.IE  
Anu Puthenmadathil Jose PUTHENMA@TCD.IE  
George Jabob JACOBGE@TCD.IE  
ECU22021 - Economy of Ireland A
Vincent Thorne THORNEV@TCD.IE Wednesday 14.30 - 15.30pm
Féidhlim Mc Gowan FMCGOWAN@TCD.IE Tuesday 12.30 - 1.30pm
ECU22022 - Economy of Ireland B
TBC    
ECU22031 - Mathematical and Statistical Methods A
Juan Duran DURANJ@TCD.IE Monday 10 - 11am
Elisa Tirndelli TRINDEE@TCD.IE Wednesday 2 - 3pm
ECU22032 - Mathematical and Statistical Methods B
Juan Duran DURANJ@TCD.IE  
Michael Mc Rae MCRAEMI@tcd.ie  
ECU33091 - Econometrics A

Eugenia Frezza

FREZZAE@TCD.IE

Friday 3 - 4pm

Naomi Crowther CROWTHEN@TCD.IE Monday 3 - 4pm
ECU33092 - Econometrics B

Naomi Crowther

CROWTHEN@TCD.IE

 

*Office hours start in teaching week 3. There are no office hours in reading week.