Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here People > Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistants 2021 - 2022

Name Email Office Hours
ECU11011 - Introduction to Economics A
Louisa Roos ROOSL@TCD.IE  
Flavia Pellegrini PELLEGRF@tcd.ie  
Claire Godfrey godfreyc@tcd.ie  
ECU11012 - Introduction to Economics B
Hannah Ortega McCormack    
Flavia Pellegrini PELLEGRF@tcd.ie  
Louisa Roos ROOSL@TCD.IE  
Nouf Abushehab NABUSHEH@tcd.ie  
ECU11021 - Mathematics and Statistics A
Simone Arrigoni ARRIGONS@tcd.ie  
Elijah Kipchumba KIPCHUME@tcd.ie  
Bhavya Shrivastava shrivasb@tcd.ie  
Alexis D Saint-Lager (0.5) DESAINTA@tcd.ie  
Rowan Egan (0.5) roegan@tcd.ie  
ECU11022 - Mathematics and Statistics B
Juan Duran (x2) duranj@tcd.ie  
Elijah Kipchumba KIPCHUME@tcd.ie  
Bhavya Shrivastava shrivasb@tcd.ie  
ECU11031 - Introduction to Economic Policy A
Conor Kavanagh kavanc10@tcd.ie  
Nouf Abushehab NABUSHEH@tcd.ie  
Aislinn Hoy AHOY@tcd.ie  
ECU11032 - Introduction to Economic Policy B
Simone Arrigoni ARRIGONS@tcd.ie  
TBD    
TBD    
ECU22011 - Intermediate Economics A
Alexis De Saint-Lager DESAINTA@tcd.ie  
Rowan Egan (0.5) roegan@tcd.ie  
Matteo Prograxha (0.5) pograxhm@tcd.ie  
Pranav Kakkar kakkarp@tcd.ie  
ECU22012 - Intermediate Economics B
Beren Demirölmez (x2) DEMIRLMB@tcd.ie  
Enrico Cavallotti CAVALLOE@tcd.ie  
ECU22021 - Economy of Ireland A
Conor Kavanagh kavanc10@tcd.ie  
ECU22022 - Economy of Ireland B
Vincent Thorne (0.5) thornev@tcd.ie  
Louisa Roos (0.5) ROOSL@TCD.IE  
ECU22031 - Mathematical and Statistical Methods A
Hannah Ortega McCormack e  
Roland Umanan (0.5) UMANANR@tcd.ie  
Giorgia Conte (0.5) CONTEG@tcd.ie  
Manya Bhatia bhatiam@tcd.ie  
ECU22032 - Mathematical and Statistical Methods B
Anu Puthenmadathil Jose PUTHENMA@TCD.IE  
Alexis De Saint-Lager DESAINTA@tcd.ie  
TBD    
ECU33091 - Econometrics A
Michael McRae MCRAEMI@tcd.ie  
Maximilian Günnewig-Mönert (0.5) GNNEWIGM@tcd.ie  
ECU33092 - Econometrics B
Michael McRae MCRAEMI@tcd.ie  
ECP77101 - Introductory Maths

Juan Duran

duranj@tcd.ie

 

ECP77001 - Econometrics I

Ibrahim Kekec

kekeci@tcd.ie

 

ECP77003 - Introduction to Microeconomics

Francesco Barilari

BARILARF@tcd.ie

 

ECP77013 - Introduction to Macroeconomics

Simone Cima

CIMAS@tcd.ie

 

ECP77033 - Impact Evaluation

Eugenia Frezza

frezzae@tcd.ie

 

ECP77043 - Game Theory

Iris Wohnsiedler

WOHNSIEI@tcd.ie

 

ECP77002 - Econometrics II

Ibrahim Kekec

kekeci@tcd.ie

 

ECP77171 - Quantative Methods II

Enrico Cavallotti

CAVALLOE@tcd.ie

 

*Office hours start in teaching week 3. There are no office hours in reading week.