Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here People > Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistants 2019 - 2020

Name Email Office Hours (Room 3021)*
ECU11011 - Introduction to Economics A
Beren Demirölmez DEMIRLMB@TCD.IE  
Hamad Mahar MAHARH@TCD.IE  
Alexis De Saint-Lager DESAINTA@TCD.IE  
Maximilian Gunnewig-Monert GNNEWIGM@tcd.ie  
ECU11012 - Introduction to Economics B
Beren Demirölmez DEMIRLMB@TCD.IE  
Hamad Mahar MAHARH@TCD.IE  
Angelos Athanasopoulos ATHANASA@tcd.ie  
George Jacob JACOBGE@tcd.ie  
ECU11021 - Mathematics and Statistics A
Elisa Maria Tirindelli

TIRINDEE@tcd.ie

 
Anu Puthenmadathil Jose PUTHENMA@tcd.ie  
Andre Sanchez Pacheco SANCHEAN@tcd.ie    
Naomi Crowther CROWTHEN@tcd.ie  
ECU11022 - Mathematics and Statistics B
Elisa Maria Tirindelli

TIRINDEE@tcd.ie

 
Anu Puthenmadathil Jose PUTHENMA@TCD.IE  
Andre Sanchez Pacheco SANCHEAN@tcd.ie  
Naomi Crowther CROWTHEN@tcd.ie  
ECU11031 - Introduction to Economic Policy A
Laura Muñoz Blanco MUOZBLAL@TCD.IE  
Stefano Ceolotto CEOLOTTS@tcd.ie  
Simone Arrigoni ARRIGONS@tcd.ie  
Eugenia Maria Frezza FREZZAE@TCD.IE  
ECU11032 - Introduction to Economic Policy B
Laura Muñoz Blanco MUOZBLAL@TCD.IE  
Simone Arrigoni ARRIGONS@tcd.ie  
Eugenia Maria Frezza FREZZAE@TCD.IE  
Alexis De Saint-Lager DESAINTA@tcd.ie  
ECU22011 - Intermediate Economics A
Juan Duran DURANJ@TCD.IE  
Féidhlim McGowan FMCGWAN@TCD.IE  
Mischa Kleis KLEISM@TCD.IE  
ECU22012 - Intermediate Economics B
Mischa Kleis KLEISM@TCD.IE  
Roland Umanan UMANANR@TCD.IE  
Anu Puthenmadathil Jose PUTHENMA@TCD.IE  
ECU22021 - Economy of Ireland A
Vincent Thorne THORNEV@TCD.IE  
ECU22022 - Economy of Ireland B

Asithandile Mbelu  

 MBELUA@tcd.ie  
Paul Blanchard   BLANCHAP@tcd.ie  
ECU22031 - Mathematical and Statistical Methods A
Juan Duran DURANJ@TCD.IE  
Stefano Ceolotto CEOLOTTS@TCD.IE  
ECU22032 - Mathematical and Statistical Methods B
Juan Duran DURANJ@TCD.IE  
Stefano Ceolotto CEOLOTTS@TCD.IE  
ECU33091 - Econometrics A

Eugenia Frezza

FREZZAE@TCD.IE

 

ECU33092 - Econometrics B

Eugenia Frezza

FREZZAE@TCD.IE

 

*Office hours start in teaching week 3. There are no office hours in reading week.