Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search

You are here Postgraduate > MSc in Economics > Course Committee

Course Committee

External Examiner: 2019/20

Professor Paul Devereux, School of Economics, University College Dublin

Course Co-ordinator:

Professor Marvin Suesse

Committee Members:

  • Prof Gaia Narciso
  • Prof Francis O'Toole
  • Prof Martina Kirchberger
  • Prof Davide Romelli
  • Prof Marvin Suesse

Past External Examiners

  • Professor Martina Viarengo, Associate Professor of Economics, The Geneva Graduate Intitute.