Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here Courses > Postgraduate > Master in Social Work (MSW) > Course Staff

Course Staff

Surname

First Name

Title

Email

Phone
(prefix +353 1 896)

Brady

Eavan

Course Director & Assistant Professor, Social Work

eabrady@tcd.ie

 

Byrne

Julie

Assistant Professor in Online Education & Development (Part Time) & Course Coordinator, Postgraduate Diploma in Applied Social Studies

byrnej18@tcd.ie

4648

Feely

Michael

Assistant Professor, Social Work

mfeely@tcd.ie

4101

Gilligan

Robbie

Professor of Social Work and Social Policy & Global Relations Director & Director of Teaching and Learning (UG)

robbie.gilligan@tcd.ie

1331

Houston

Stanley

Assistant Professor, Social Work

shouston@tcd.ie

 

Holt

Stephanie

Head of School

sholt@tcd.ie

3908

McConkey

Emma

Executive Officer

mcconkee@tcd.ie

4579

O'Connor

Erna

Assistant Professor, Social Work and Fieldwork Coordinator

erna.oconnor@tcd.ie

2627

Conlon

Catherine

Assistant Professor, Social Policy

conlonce@tcd.ie

1312

Timonen

Virpi

Professor in Social Policy and Ageing & Director of Teaching and Learning (PG)

virpi.timonen@tcd.ie

2548

Whiting

Sinead

Assistant Professor, Social Work and Fieldwork Coordinator

swhiting@tcd.ie

2991

Byrne

Kirsten

Part Time Lecturer

Bruen

Sonya

Part Time Lecturer

Hanly

Diane

Part Time Lecturer

 

 

Mulville

Frank

Part Time Lecturer

 

 

Ratcliffe

Sandra

Part Time Lecturer