Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here Staff > Clinical Speech and Language Studies

Clinical Speech and Language Studies

Name Position Phone extension Email
Margaret Walshe Associate Professor in Speech & Language Pathology 2382

walshema@tcd.ie

Martine M. Smith Professor in Speech & Language Pathology 2027 mmsmith@tcd.ie
Irene Walsh Director of Research; Associate Professor in Speech & Language Pathology; Acting Director of Teaching and Learning (Postgraduate) 2420 ipwalsh@tcd.ie
Kathleen McTiernan Assistant Professor in Psychology
Currently on research leave
2947 kathleen.mctiernan@tcd.ie
Caroline Jagoe Head of Discipline; Assistant Professor in Speech & Language Pathology 4029 cjagoe@tcd.ie
Julie Regan Director of Global Relations; Assistant Professor in Speech & Language Pathology 1492 juregan@tcd.ie
Duana Quigley Practice Education Coordinator 1336 quigled1@tcd.ie

Ciarán Kenny

Assistant Professor in Speech & Language Pathology; Chair, Research Ethics Committee 4370

ckenny9@tcd.ie

Yvonne Lynch

Assistant Professor in Speech & Language Pathology 1198 lynchyv@tcd.ie

Órla Gilheaney

Assistant Professor in Speech & Language Pathology 8474 ogilhean@tcd.ie

Amy Connery

Assistant Professor in Speech & Language Pathology 2027 connerya@tcd.ie
Yvonne Canning Executive Officer 1588 canningy@tcd.ie
Brendan McFadden Executive Officer 1496 CSLSSEC@tcd.ie