The Committee - Equality, Diversity and Inclusion in the School of Computer Science and Statistics


Role Members
Chair Vincent Wade
Deputy-chair (AS Champion) Lucy Hederman
Academic staff Siobhán Clarke, Ivana Dusparic, Yvette Graham, David Gregg
Technical staff Ronan Healy
Systems support staff vacant
Administrative staff Stephen Carroll, Alex Irwin, Aaron O Hara
Research staff Camille Nadal
PG Research students Jacinta Jardine, Cathy Roche
PG Taught students Sherin Cherian
UG students Dishant Tekwani

Terms of Reference

Terms of reference (pdf)