Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here Undergraduate > Study Abroad > Contact

Contact Us

Please contact the relevant coordinator for queries about destination eligibilities etc. or contact your programme administrator with general queries.

Administrative Contacts (Social Sciences and Philosophy & Trinity Business School)

Programme Administrator Email
Global Business - Bachelor in Business Studies Alison Corcoran & Anya Guiney business.exchange@tcd.ie
BESS (including BESS BBS) Martina Ní Chochláin nichoclm@tcd.ie
History and Political Science Glenn Bennett polsci@tcd.ie
Political Science and Geography Martina Ní Chochláin nichoclm@tcd.ie
PPES Colette Ding ppes@tcd.ie
Single Honor Philosophy Jessie Smith philosophy@tcd.ie
TSM Economics Niamh Kavanagh econsec@tcd.ie
TSM Philosophy Jessie Smith philosophy@tcd.ie
TSM Sociology Fiona McIntyre sociology@tcd.ie
Sociology and Social Policy Jennifer O'Toole Jennifer.OToole@tcd.ie

 

Outgoing Coordinators

Department Coordinator Email Location Office Hours (in term time)
Business Dr Deirdre Crowe business.exchange@tcd.ie Room 4001, 4th Floor, Trinity Business School Tuesday & Thursday 10.30 - 12.30 via Microsoft Teams.
Economics Dr Joseph Kopecky Econ.Exchange@tcd.ie Room 3016, 3rd Floor, Arts Building Tuesday 11.00 -13.00 via Microsoft Teams
Political Science Dr Dino Hadzic PoliticalScienceExchange@tcd.ie TRISS,C6.004,6th Floor, Arts Building Friday 10.00 - 12.00 on-line, please email to schedule an appointment.
Sociology Dr David Ralph Sociology.Outgoing@tcd.ie Room 2.03, 2nd Floor, 3-4 College Green Wednesday 12.00 -14.00 by appointment on Zoom; please email to schedule an appointment
Philosophy Dr Ben White philosophy.outgoing@tcd.ie Room 5003,5th Floor, Arts Building By appointment via Microsoft Teams. Please email to schedule an appointment.

 

Incoming Coordinators

Department/ School

Coordinator

Email

Office Hours (in term time)

Location

Administration Contact

Business
‘BUU’ module codes

Dr Deirdre Crowe

business.exchange@tcd.ie

Tuesday & Thursday 10.30 - 12.30 via Microsoft Teams


Room 4001, 4th Floor, Trinity Business School

Alanna Long & Anya Guiney business.exchange@tcd.ie

Economics
‘’ECU’ module codes

Prof Eleanor Denny

ecnvisit@tcd.ie

Monday 10.00 - 12.00 via Microsoft Teans

Room 3006, 3rd Floor Arts Building

Niamh Kavanagh
econsec@tcd.ie

Philosophy
‘PIU’ module codes

Dr Brian Carey

BRCAREY@tcd.ie

Wednesday 13.00 - 14.00 via Microsoft Teams

Room 5007, 5th Floor, Arts Building

Jessie Smith philosophy@tcd.ie

Political Science
‘POU’ module codes

Prof Raj Chari

charir@tcd.ie

Wednesday 16.00 - 17.30 via Microsoft Teams

Room 5.04, 2-3 College Green

Glenn Bennett
polsci@tcd.ie 

Sociology
‘SOU’ module codes

Dr Pablo Gracia

Sociology.Incoming@tcd.ie

Thursday 14.00 - 14.30 via Microsoft Teams ( contact the coordinator via email prior to the meeting)



Room 2.02, 2-3 College Green

Fiona McIntyre, sociology@tcd.ie 

 

Back to top