Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here Undergraduate > Study Abroad > Contact

Contact Us

Please contact the relevant coordinator for queries about destination eligibilities etc. or contact your programme administrator with general queries.

 

Outgoing Coordinators

Department Coordinator Email Location Office Hours (in term time)
Business Deirdre Crowe business.exchange@tcd.ie Room 4001, 4th Floor, Trinity Business School

Office Hours: Tue & Thu 10.30-12.30 during term.
Virtual on Teams or Room 4.01 when on campus
You may book a time slot here (10.30am 12.00noon): 

Exchange Office Hours Appointment
Or join a general meeting 12.00-12.30pm: Join Microsoft Teams Meeting

Economics Michael Wycherley Econ.Exchange@tcd.ie Room 3007, 3rd Floor, Arts Building By appointment on MS Teams, please email for an appointment
Political Science Tom Paskhalis PoliticalScienceExchange@tcd.ie  

Thursday 11:00-13:00 online, bookable here. 

Sociology David Ralph Sociology.Outgoing@tcd.ie Room 2.03, 2nd Floor, 3-4 College Green Wednesday 12.00 -14.00 by appointment on Zoom; please email to schedule an appointment
Philosophy

Adrian Downey

philosophy.outgoing@tcd.ie Room 5003 Thursday 1-2pm (excluding reading week)

 

Incoming Coordinators

Department/ School

Coordinator

Email

Office Hours (in term time)

Location

Business
‘BUU’ module codes

Deirdre Crowe

business.exchange@tcd.ie

Office Hours: Tue & Thu 10.30-12.30 during term.
Virtual on Teams or Room 4.01 when on campus
You may book a time slot here (10.30am 12.00noon): 

Exchange Office Hours Appointment
Or join a general meeting 12.00-12.30pm: Join Microsoft Teams Meeting


Room 4001, 4th Floor, Trinity Business School

Economics
‘’ECU’ module codes

Michael Wycherley

ecnvisit@tcd.ie

By appointment on MS Teams, please email for an appointmen

Room 3007, 3rd Floor Arts Building

Philosophy
‘PIU’ module codes

Lilian Alweiss

alweissl@tcd.ie


 

Political Science
‘POU’ module codes

Raj Chari

polsci.incoming@tcd.ie

Mondays 11.00 - 11.45 via Microsoft Teams (please contact the coordinator via email prior to the meeting)

Room 5.04, 2-3 College Green

Sociology
‘SOU’ module codes

Camilla Devitt

Sociology.Incoming@tcd.ie

 



Back to top