Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here Undergraduate > Study Abroad > Contact

Contact Us

Please contact the relevant coordinator for queries about destination eligibilities etc. or contact your programme administrator with general queries.

Outgoing Students

Department Coordinator Email Location Office Hours (in term time)
Business Mr Jimmy White business.exchange@tcd.ie Room 3.14, Trinity Business School, 3rd Floor, Aras an Phairsaigh Tuesday & Thursday 9.30 - 12.30
Economics Dr Davide Romelli Econ.Exchange@tcd.ie Room 3010, Arts Building Thursday 14.00 - 16.00
Political Science Dr Emanuel Coman comane@tcd.ie Room 5.08, 3 College Green Thursday 10.00 - 12.00 (TBC)
Sociology Dr Jan Skopek skopekj@tcd.ie 3-4 College Green

Monday 16.00 - 18.00
Tuesday 16.00 – 18.00

Philosophy Dr Lilian Alweiss alweissl@tcd.ie Room 5007, Arts Building Monday 16.00 - 17.00

Administrative Contacts (Social Sciences and Philosophy & Trinity Business School)

Programme Administrator Email
Global Business - Bachelor in Business Studies Alanna Long & Anya Guiney business.exchange@tcd.ie
BESS (including BESS BBS) Martina Ní Chochláin nichoclm@tcd.ie
History and Political Science Solange Daini polsci@tcd.ie
Political Science and Geography Martina Ní Chochláin nichoclm@tcd.ie
PPES Jessie Smith ppes@tcd.ie
Single Honor Philosophy Sarah Smullen philosophy@tcd.ie
Sociology and Social Policy Jessie Smith socpol@tcd.ie
TSM Economics Raimonda Elvikyte econsec@tcd.ie
TSM Philosophy Sarah Smullen philosophy@tcd.ie
TSM Sociology Fiona McIntyre sociology@tcd.ie

Incoming Students

Department/ School

Coordinator

Email

Office Hours (in term time)

Location

Administration Contact

Business
‘BU’ module codes

Mr Jimmy White

business.exchange@tcd.ie

Tuesday & Thursday 9.30 - 12.30


Room 3.14 Trinity Business School, 3rd Floor, Aras an Phiarsaigh

Alanna Long & Anya Guiney business.exchange@tcd.ie

Economics
‘’EC’ module codes

Dr Eleanor Denny

ecnvisit@tcd.ie

Wednesday
10.30 - 12.30

Room 3021, 3rd Flr, Arts Bldg (16th, 23rd & 30th Jan) / C6.011 in TRiSS thereafter.

Raimonda Elvikyte, econsec@tcd.ie

Philosophy
‘PI’ module codes

Dr Lilian Alweiss

alweissl@tcd.ie

Monday 16.00 - 17.00

Room 5007, 5th Floor, Arts Building

Sarah Smullen, philosophy@tcd.ie

Political Science
‘PO’ module codes

Mr Liam Kneafsey

kneafsel@tcd.ie

Tuesday 15.00 - 17.00

Room 4.09, 4th Floor meeting room, 2-3 College Green.

Solange Daini, polsci@tcd.ie 

Sociology
‘SO’ module codes

Prof Richard Layte

layter@tcd.ie

Tuesday 09.00 - 11.00

Room 3.02, 2-3 College Green

Fiona McIntyre, sociology@tcd.ie 

 

Back to top