Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



Contact Us

Contact Card

School of Social Sciences and Philosophy
Arts Building
Trinity College Dublin
Dublin 2
Ireland

sssp@tcd.ie

View on the Trinity campus map

School Professional Staff

Title Name Department Location Email Telephone
+353 1 896
School Manager Ms Olive Donnelly School Rm 3042
Arts Building
olive.donnelly@tcd.ie
2499
HR & Projects Manager Ms Raquel Dowie School
(on leave)

Rm 3023
Arts Building

dowier@tcd.ie
1404
Undergraduate Programmes Coordinator Ms Anya Guiney School
Rm 3023
Arts Building
guineya@tcd.ie
Course Administrator Ms Martina Ni Chochlain School Rm 3023
Arts Building
nichoclm@tcd.ie
1298
External Relations and Study Abroad Officer Ms Eva Page School
(on leave)
Rm 3023
Arts Building
eva.page@tcd.ie  
HCI and Postgraduate Programmes Coordinator Ms Sarah Smullen School

Room 3023
Arts Building

smullens@tcd.ie
Departmental Professional Staff Ms Colette Angelov Economics
(part-time)
Rm 3014
Arts Building
econres@tcd.ie
3447
Ms Anne Kenny Economics

Room 3014
Arts Building

economics@tcd.ie
1325
Ms Niamh Kavanagh Economics Rm 3014
Arts Building
econsec@tcd.ie
1043
Ms Samantha Peavoy Philosophy
Rm 5008
Arts Building
philosophy@tcd.ie
1529
Ms Sarah Cunningham

Political Science
(part-time)

Rm 5.02
College Green
polgrad@tcd.ie
4687
Mr Michael Enearu Political Science Rm 5.02
College Green
polsci@tcd.ie
1651
Ms Jessie Smith Political Science
(on Leave)
Rm 5.02
College Green
polsci@tcd.ie
1651
Ms Fiona McIntyre Sociology Rm 3.01
College Green
sociology@tcd.ie
2701
Ms Christina Lysaght TRISS
(part-time)
TRISS, Level 6,
Arts Building
triss@tcd.ie
3196
         

Department Contact Details