Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



Contact Us

Contact Card

School of Social Sciences and Philosophy
Arts Building
Trinity College Dublin
Dublin 2
Ireland

sssp@tcd.ie

View on the Trinity campus map

School Professional Staff

Title Name Department Location Email Telephone
+353 1 896
School Manager Ms Olive Donnelly School Rm 3042
Arts Building
olive.donnelly@tcd.ie
2499
Administrative Officer Ms Raquel Dowie School

Rm 3023
Arts Building

dowier@tcd.ie
1404
External Relations Manager Ms Helen Murray School
Rm 3023
Arts Building
helen.murray@tcd.ie
3486
Programme Administrator Ms Martina Ni Chochlain School Rm 3023
Arts Building
nichoclm@tcd.ie
1298
Senior Executive Officer Ms Colette Ding School Rm 3023
Arts Building
cding@tcd.ie
1840
Executive Officers Ms Colette Angelov Economics
(part-time)
Rm 3014
Arts Building
econres@tcd.ie
3447
Ms Hellen Batista Economics Rm 3014
Arts Building
econsec@tcd.ie
1043
  Economics Rm 3014
Arts Building
economics@tcd.ie
1325
Ms Jessie Smith Philosophy
Rm 5008
Arts Building
philosophy@tcd.ie
1529
Ms Sarah Smullen (on leave) Philosophy
Rm 5008
Arts Building
philosophy@tcd.ie
1529
Ms Sarah Cunningham

Political Science (part-time)

Rm 5.02
College Green
polgrad@tcd.ie
4687
Ms Niamh Kavanagh Political Science Rm 5.02
College Green
polsci@tcd.ie
1651
Ms Fiona McIntyre Sociology Rm 3.01
College Green
sociology@tcd.ie
2701
Ms Maeve McGrath TRISS
(part-time)
TRISS, Level 6,
Arts Building
triss@tcd.ie
3196

Department Contact Details