Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



Contact Us

Contact Card

School of Social Sciences and Philosophy
Arts Building
Trinity College Dublin
Dublin 2
Ireland

sssp@tcd.ie

View on the Trinity campus map

School Professional Staff

Title Name Department Location Email Telephone
+353 1 896
School Manager Olive Donnelly School Rm 3042
Arts Building
olive.donnelly@tcd.ie
2499
Project Manager Jemimah Bailey School

baileyje@tcd.ie
School Executive Officer Eduardo Barriga School Room 3023
Arts Building
ebarriga@tcd.ie  
HR & Projects Manager Raquel Dowie School
(on leave)

Rm 3023
Arts Building

dowier@tcd.ie
1404
HCI Programmes Coordinator Michael Enearu Political Science Rm 5.02
College Green
enearum@tcd.ie
External Relations Manager Shane Fitzgerald School

Room 3023
Arts Building

fitzgs10@tcd.ie  
Undergraduate Programmes Coordinator Anya Guiney School
Rm 3023
Arts Building
guineya@tcd.ie
HR & Projects Manager Lorraine Ivers School Room 3023
Arts Building
ssp.hr.admin@tcd.ie
1404
Course Administrator Martina Ni Chochlain School Rm 3023
Arts Building
nichoclm@tcd.ie
1298
HCI and Postgraduate Programmes Coordinator Sarah Smullen School

Room 3023
Arts Building

smullens@tcd.ie
Departmental Professional Staff
Sarah Cunningham CEPH TRISS, C6.007,
Arts Building
ceph@tcd.ie
Andrew Dorman CEPH TRISS, C6.007,
Arts Building
dormana@tcd.ie
Colette Angelov Economics
(part-time) (on leave)
Rm 3014
Arts Building
econres@tcd.ie
3447
Tara Smullen Economics

Room 3014
Arts Building

economics@tcd.ie
1325
Neasa O'Shea-Brady Economics Room 3014
Arts Building
econres@tcd.ie
3447
Alex Lucas Alvarez Economics Rm 3014
Arts Building
econsec@tcd.ie
1043
Gabriel Hickey Philosophy
Rm 5008
Arts Building
philosophy@tcd.ie
1529
Felicia Adedapo Political Science Rm 5.02
College Green
polsci@tcd.ie
Sarah Smullen

Political Science
(part-time)

Rm 5.02
College Green
polgrad@tcd.ie
4687
Fiona McIntyre Sociology Rm 3.01
College Green
sociology@tcd.ie
2701
Christina Lysaght TRISS
(part-time)
TRISS, Level 6,
Arts Building
triss@tcd.ie
3196
         
         

Department Contact Details