Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here People > Principal investigators

Principal investigators

Telephone numbers prefix +353 (1) 896

Name Tel Ext. E-mail
Arun Bokde 4104 arun.bokde@tcd.ie
Ruth Byrne 4054 ruth.byrne@tcd.ie
Maeve Caldwell 4852 caldwelm@tcd.ie
Veronica Campbell 1192 vacmpbll@tcd.ie
Matt Campbell 2484 matthew.campbell@tcd.ie
Richard Carson 8448 richard.carson@tcd.ie
Aiden Corvin 2468 acorvin@tcd.ie
Colm Cunningham 3964 colm.cunningham@tcd.ie
Rhodri Cusack 2977 rhodricusack@gmail.com
Gavin Davey 8408 gdavey@tcd.ie
Kumlesh Dev 4180 devk@tcd.ie
Paul Dockree 3910 dockreep@tcd.ie
Gary Donohoe   GARY.DONOHOE@nuigalway.ie
Eric Downer 2076 edowner@tcd.ie
Sarah Doyle 014096594 sarah.doyle@tcd.ie
Jane Farrar 2258/3695 jane.farrar@tcd.ie
Thomas Frodl 4181 thomas.frodl@tcd.ie
Louise Gallagher 5144 lgallagh@tcd.ie
Claire Gillan 8526 gillancl@tcd.ie
Michael Gill 2241 mgill@tcd.ie
Orla Hardiman hardimao@tcd.ie
Andrew Harkin 8575 aharkin@tcd.ie
Peter Humphries 1547 pete.humphries@tcd.ie
Aine Kelly 3794 aikelly@tcd.ie
Clare Kelly   clare.kelly@tcd.ie
Julie Kelly 1604 kellyja@tcd.ie
Rose Anne Kenny 01 4284182 rkenny@tcd.ie
Paul Kenna 8961000 paul.kenna@tcd.ie
Christian Kerskens 8470 christian.kerskens@tcd.ie
Khurshid Ahmad 8429 kahmad@tcd.ie
Juan-Pablo Labrador 1966 jp.labrador@tcd.ie
Edmund Lalor 1743 edlalor@tcd.ie
Brian Lawlor 01 2493200 lawlorba@tcd.ie
Aileen Lynch 8471 amlynch@tcd.ie
Marina Lynch 8531 marina.lynch@tcd
Eleanor Malloy 3763 MOLLOYEL@tcd.ie
Kevin Mitchell 3067 kevin.mitchell@tcd.ie
Kingston Mills 3573 kingston.mills@tcd.ie
Declan Mc Loughlin 8469 d.mcloughlin@tcd.ie
Connnail McCrory 01 4103952 cmccrory@tcd.ie
Lorina Naci   nacil@tcd.ie
Fiona Newell 8402 fiona.newell@tcd.ie
Redmond O'Connell 4543 reoconne@tcd.ie
Veronica O'Keane   vokeane@tcd.ie
Shane O Mara 8447 smomara@tcd.ie
Desmond O'Neill 3244 des.oneill@tcd.ie
Mani Ramaswami 8400 mani.ramaswami@tcd.ie
Richard Reilly 1738 richard.reilly@tcd.ie
Ian Robertson 2684 ian.robertson@tcd.ie
Michael Rowan 1567 mrowan@tcd.ie
Rozas, Isabel 3731 rozasi@tcd.ie
Tomás Ryan 1613 tomas.ryan@tcd.ie
Astrid Sasse 2797 sassea@tcd.ie
Daniela Tropea 4432 tropead@tcd.ie
Marian Tsanov 4829 tsanovm@tcd.ie
Rob Whelan   whelanrob@gmail.com
Alice Witney 1019 awitney@tcd.ie