Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search

You are here Research > Groups > Energy Metabolism > Collaborators


  • Erich Gnaiger, University of Innsbrück and Oroboros Instruments, Innsbrück, Austria
  • Emmeline Hill, Veterinary Sciences Centre, University College Dublin and Plusvital
  • Pat Walsh, Our Lady's Children's Hospital, School of Medicine, Trinity College Dublin
  • Vincent Kelly, School of Biochemistry and Immunology, Trinity College Dublin
  • David Kenny, Teagasc, The Grange, Co Meath
  • Maria Santos-Martinez, School of Pharmacy, Trinity College Dublin
  • Lorraine O'Driscoll & Vanesa Martinez, School of Pharmacy, Trinity College Dublin
  • Vernon Dolinsky, Department of Pharmacology and Therapeutics, University of Manitoba, Canada.
  • Torbjörn Nilsson, Kjell Grankvist & Parviz Behnam Motlagh, Umeå University, Sweden


  • MITOEAGLE COST Action CA15203
  • Editor for Biochimica Biophysica Acta (Bioenergetics)
  • EBEC International Advisory Committee