Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search

You are here Research > Groups > Immune Regulation Research > Collaborators

Major Collaborators

  • Prof Marina Lynch (Institute for Neuroscience, TCD)
  • Prof Cliona O'Farrelly (School of Biochemistry & Immunology, TCD)
  • Dr Niall Tubridy (St Vincent's Hospital)
  • Prof Seamus Martin (School of Genetics and Microbiology, TCD)
  • Prof Luke O'Neill (School of Biochemistry and Immunology, TCD)
  • Dr Rino Rappuoli (Novartis, Siena, Italy)
  • Dr Helen Roche (Conway Institute, UCD)
  • Dr Christine Loscher (Dublin City University)
  • Dr Matt Griffin (NUI Galway)