Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Staff Listing - Academic Unit of Neurology

Name Position Email Telephone
Hardiman, Professor Orla Consultant Neurologist /HRB Clinician Scientist/ Head of Academic Unit of Neurology

hardimao@tcd.ie

orla@hardiman.net

+353 1 896 4496
Kelly, Dr. Julie Research Associate Professor kellyja@tcd.ie +353 1 896 4438
Doherty, Dr. Colin Consultant Neurologist and Principal Investigator in Epilepsy cdohert@tcd.ie         +353 1 896 4497
Plant, Ms. Dominique Senior Executive Officer plantd@tcd.ie +353 1 896 4497
Bede, Dr. Peter Clinical Lecturer bedep@tcd.ie  
Bradley, Dr. David Consultant Neurologist and Honorary Senior Lecturer dbradley@tstjames.ie  
Burke, Mr. Tom Graduate Student burket2@tcd.ie +353 1 809 2223
Carney, Ms. Sile Graduate Student carneysi@tcd.ie  
Coffey, Dr. Amina Graduate Student

coffeya1@tcd.ie

 
Corr, Ms. Rebecca Research Assistant rcorr@tcd.ie  
Costello, Dr. Lisa Clinical Senior Lecturer lisacostelloe@beaumont.ie  
Doherty, Mr. Mark Research Assistant dohertm7@tcd.ie  
Ferguson, Dr. Damien Graduate Student    
Finegan, Dr. Eoin Graduate Student finegane@tcd.ie  
Fogarty, Ms. Elizabeth Clinical Nurse Manager - Clinical Trials lizfogarty@rcsi.ie +353 1 809 3874
Galvin, Dr. Miriam Senior Research Fellow galvinmi@tcd.ie  
Gleeson, Mr. Emmet Research Assistant costele9@tcd.ie  
Grau, Ms. Marta Pinto Graduate Student pintogrm@tcd.ie +353 1 809 2223
Heverin, Mr. Mark Research Manager mark.heverin@tcd.ie +353 1 896 4376
Iyer, Dr. Parames Graduate Student    
Javadpour, Dr. Mohsen Consultant Neurosurgeon and Clinical Senior Lecturer mohsenjavadpour@beaumont.ie  
Kelly, Dr. Eoin Graduate Student    
Langan, Dr. Yvonne Clinical Senior Lecturer ylangan@stjames.ie  
Linds Fennell, Ms. Jennifer MND Fundraiser ResearchMND@tcd.ie +353 86 821 2659
McCabe, Professor  Dominick Consultant Neurologist, Clinical Associate Professor in Neurology Dominick.McCabe@amnch.ie  
McHugh, Dr. John Clinical Senior Lecturer John.McHugh@olchc.ie  
McLaughlin, Dr. Russell Post Doctoral Research Fellow mclaugr@tcd.ie  
McMackin. Ms. Roisin Graduate Student mcmackr@tcd.ie  
Maguire, Dr. Sinead Research Registrar smaguire@rcsi.ie  
Murphy, Dr. Sinead Clinical Senior Lecturer and Consultant Neurologist Sinead.Murphy@amnch.ie  
Nasseroleslami, Dr. Bahman Post Doctoral Research Fellow Bahman.Nasseroleslami@tcd.ie  
O'Connor, Ms. Sarah Research Assistant oconns44@tcd.ie  
Pender, Dr. Niall Principal Clinical Neuropsychologist /Visiting Research Fellow niallpender@beaumont.ie +353 1 809 2223
Rooney, Dr. James Clinical Research Fellow jrooney@rcsi.ie  
Ryan, Dr. Marie Graduate Student    
Schuster, Ms. Christina Graduate Student schustec@tcd.ie  
Slator, Ms. Gillian Laboratory Technician (Part-time) glsator@tcd.ie +353 1 896 4438
Walsh, Dr. Richard Clinical Senior Lecturer   +353 1 414 4061
Williams, Dr. Jennifer Graduate Student    
Zaporojan, Dr. Lilia Graudate Student    

Last updated 20 April 2017 Neurology (Email).