Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Derek Doherty

Head of Department/ Associate Professor/ Principal Investigator

dohertde@tcd.ie + 353 1 896 3326
Mrs Teresa Shaw Senior Executive Officer tshaw@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2541
  Fax   + 353 1 411 3008
Prof Conleth Feighery

Fellow Emiritus/ Associate Professor/ Principal Investigator

con.feighery@tcd.ie + 353 1 896 3432

Dr Niall Conlon

Consultant Immunologist/Clinical Senior Lecturer

NiaConlon@stjames.ie

+353 1 496 2925
Dr Jacinta Kelly Adjunct Assistant Professor/Principal Investigator jacinta.kelly@ncrc.ie

+353 1 409 6583

Dr Jean Dunne Director of Clinical and Diagnostic Laboratories/ Adjunct Assistant Professor dunnej1@tcd.ie  
Dr Eleanor Wallace Adjunct Assistant Professor E.Wallace3@st-vincents.ie +353 1 221 4953
Dr Greg Byrne Visiting Academic Greg.Byrne@dit.ie  
Dr Padraic Dunne Visiting Academic

Dunnep4@tcd.ie

+353 1 896 2478

Dr Andrew Hogan Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow hogy12345@gmail.com  
Dr Laura Tobin Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow lauramtobin@yahoo.co.uk  
Dr Tanya Coulter Immunology Registrar /PhD student

Tanya.coulter@gmail.com

+353 1 896 2478

Ms Ashanty Melo PhD student   +353 1 896 2478
Dr Shanti Mahabir MD Student   +353 1 896 2478
Ms Simone Scollard PhD student scollas@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2478
Ms Andreea Petrasca PhD student

petrasca@tcd.ie

+353 1 896 2478

Ms Yasmeen Giuma Ghnewa

PhD student ghneway@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2478
Ms Serena Arduini PhD student sarduini@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2478
Ms Eilis Dockry PhD student dockrye@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2478
Dr Judy Orikiiriza Medical Registrar/PhD student jorikiiriza@idi.co.ug  
Dr Bernard Kikaire

Medical Registrar/PhD student

bkikaire@gmail

 

Dr Ciaran Bannan Clinical research fellow/PhD student bannanc@tcd.ie  
Ms Aisling O' Brien Visiting PhD student Aislingobrien92@gmail.com `
Ms Ann O'Flaherty

Medical Scientist

 

+353 1 416 2925

Ms Karen Jones Medical Scientist   +353 1 416 2925
Ms Kirsty McLoughlin Medical Scientist   +353 1 416 2925

 


Last updated 21 September 2016 Immunology (Email).