Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here People > Affiliated Students

Affiliated Students

Name of Student Title of Doctoral Thesis Contact Supervisor
Laura Munoz Blanco The impact of internal forced displacement on the wellbeing of Honduras' population muozblal@tcd.ie Professor Nicola Mastrorocco
Friedrich Kreuser Worker embodied technological spillovers in manufacturing firms kreuserc@tcd.ie Professor Carol Newman
Hamad Mahar Essays in Development Economics maharh@tcd.ie Professor Andrea Guariso
Anu Puthenmadathil Jose Essays in Development Economics puthenma@tcd.ie Professor Michael King
Danish Us-Salam Essays in Development Economics ussalamd@tcd.ie Professor Andrea Guariso
Eugenia Frezza Connectivity and gender norms frezzae@tcd.ie Professor Alejandra Ramos
George Jacob Parenting: A household decision in the developing world jacobge@tcd.ie Professor Alejandra Ramos
Maximilian Günnewig-Mönert Essays in Long-Run Housing Markets gnnewigm@tcd.ie Professor Ronan Lyons
Naomi Crowther Returning to A Land of Opportunity? Impacts of Land Restitution on Human and Physical Capital of Internally Displaced People in Colombia crowthen@tcd.ie Professor Carol Newman
Paul Blanchard Essays in Urban Economics blanchap@tcd.ie Professor Martina Kirchberger
Purnima Kanther Essays in Development Economics   Professor Michael King
Roland Umanan Essays in Development Economics umananr@tcd.ie Professor Michael King
Shane Byrne Financial Economics byrnes47@tcd.ie Professor Michael King
Vincent Thorne Essays in Urban Economics thornev77@tcd.ie Professor Martina Kirchberger