Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here Contact

Contact

Contact Card

Trinity Research
House 4
Trinity College Dublin
Dublin 2
Ireland

office.dean.res@tcd.ie

View on the Trinity campus map

** Please note that queries relating to funding programmes and grants should be directed to the Research Development Office: research.office@tcd.ie **

Prof. Sinéad Ryan, Dean and Vice President for Research

  • Email: dean.of.research@tcd.ie

For diary appointments with the Dean of Research, please contact:

  • PA.DeanResearch@tcd.ie
  • (+353) 1 896 1398

Prof. Brian Broderick, Associate Dean of Research

  • Email: bbrodrck@tcd.ie

Prof. Immo Warntjes, Associate Dean of Research

  • Email: iwarntje@tcd.ie

Prof. Padraic Fallon, Associate Dean of Research

  • Email: pfallon@tcd.ie

Dr Sally Smith, Head of Research

  • Email: sally.smith@tcd.ie

Dr Jennifer Daly, Research Strategy Officer

  • Email: Jennifer.Daly@tcd.ie

Corrinna Moore, Research Ethics and Integrity Officer

  • Email: moorec22@tcd.ie

Dr Ruth Doherty, PA to the Dean of Research

  • Email: pa.deanresearch@tcd.ie