Prof. Linda Doyle, Dean and Vice President for Research

For diary appointments with the Dean of Research, please contact:

Prof. Andrew Bowie, Associate Dean of Research

Prof. Lorraine Leeson, Associate Dean of Research (Infrastructure)

Dr Fiona Killard, Head of Strategic Research Initiatives,
Office of Vice President and Dean of Research

Dr Jennifer Daly, Research Strategy Officer,  Office of the Dean and Vice President for Research

Niamh Brennan, Programme Manager, Research Information Systems and Services