The School warmly congratulates the winner of SMEDIAS 2022 Film Script of the Year - Mark McDonnell - and congratulates all nominees from Trinity who currently study in the Department of Film, School of Creative Arts: 

Arianna Owens

Saskia Steinberg

Mark Mc Donnell (Winner)

Kane Geary O’ Keeffe

The School also congratulates Trinity's University Times for its success winning the category Newspaper of the Year.

Further Information