Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search

You are here People


  • Phone Numbers: please place prefix +353-1-896 before the extension number
  • Location: Rooms are located in College Green unless otherwise noted.

Academic Staff

Name/TCD web page Position Email Telephone Location
Yekaterina Chzhen Assistant Professor   2.09
Camilla Devitt Assistant Professor 2621 2.07
Daniel Faas
Associate Professor and Director of MSc in Comparative Social Change 3443 3.05
Andrew Finlay

Assistant Professor 2353 2.04
Niall Gilmartin Government of Ireland Postdoctoral Research Fellow 2018-2020 2621 2.07
Pablo Gracia Assistant Professor and Exchange Coordinator (Incoming) 2702 2.02
Anne Holohan Associate Professor Principal Investigator & Coordinator, Gaming for Peace (GAP) 1478 3.04
David Landy Assistant Professor Director of MPhil in Race, Ethnicity, Conflict and Undergraduate Coordinator 2766 2.06
Richard Layte Professor of Sociology, Head of Department and Research Seminar Convenor 1296 3.02
Elaine Moriarty
Assistant Professor 3549 3.06
Peter Mühlau
Assistant Professor, Ethics Officer and Research Coordinator 2669 2.05
David Ralph Assistant Professor and Exchange Coordinator (Outgoing) 1876 2.03
Jan Skopek Assistant Professor, PhD Coordinator 1371 2.08

Administrative Staff

Name/TCD web page Position Email Telephone Location
Fiona McIntyre Executive Officer 2701 3.01

Back to top