Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here People

People

  • Phone Numbers: please place prefix +353-1-896 before the extension number
  • Location: Rooms are located in College Green unless otherwise noted.

Administrative Staff

Name/TCD web page Position Email Telephone Location
Fiona McIntyre Executive Officer sociology@tcd.ie 2701 3.01

Academic Staff

Name/TCD web page Position Email Telephone Location
Roderick Condon Teaching Fellow condonro@tcd.ie 2669 2.05
Yekaterina Chzhen Assistant Professor Communications Coordinator and Research Seminar Convenor chzheny@tcd.ie 2085 2.09
Camilla Devitt Assistant Professor
devittca@tcd.ie 2621 2.07
Daniel Faas
Professor in Sociology and Director of MSc in Comparative Social Change and PhD Coordinator daniel.faas@tcd.ie 3443 3.05
Andrew Finlay

Assistant Professor

arfinlay@tcd.ie 2353 2.04
Laura Acosta Gonzalez Teaching Fellow acostagl@tcd.ie    
Pablo Gracia Assistant Professor Research Coordinator graciap@tcd.ie 2702 2.02
Anne Holohan Associate Professor, Exchange Coordinator (Incoming) & School Deputy Exchange Coordinator aholohan@tcd.ie 1478 3.04
David Landy Assistant Professor Director of MPhil in Race, Ethnicity, Conflict dlandy@tcd.ie 2766 2.06
Richard Layte Professor of Sociology layter@tcd.ie 1371 2.08
Elaine Moriarty
Assistant Professor Undergraduate Coordinator elaine.moriarty@tcd.ie 3549 3.06
Peter Mühlau
Assistant Professor, Ethics Officer (On leave) muhlaup@tcd.ie 2669 2.05
Diane Pelly Assistant Professor pellyd@tcd.ie    
Philomena Mullen Assistant Professor mullenma@tcd.ie 2669 2.05
David Ralph Assistant Professor and Exchange Coordinator (Outgoing) ralphda@tcd.ie 1876 2.03
Jan Skopek Associate Professor, Head of Department skopekj@tcd.ie 1296 3.02

Research Staff

Name/TCD web page Position Email Telephone Location
Alina Cosma Marie Sklodowska-Curie Research Fellow cosmaa@tcd.ie    
Cadhla McDonnell CAROLINE Marie Sklodowska-Curie Research Fellow mcdonc11@tcd.ie    

 

Back to top