Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links


  • Fishing for Votes in the Aegean
    Dr Constantine Boussalis publishes an article on the electoral performance of Golden Dawn in Greek Politics Specialist Group's "First thoughts on the 20 September 2015 election in Greece" (PDF).
  • Dr Peter Stone Discusses College Places Lottery System
    The Irish Times: "Unthinkable: Should college places be awarded by lottery? Using a lottery is preferable to distributing goods based on ‘bad reasons’, argues political scientist Dr Peter Stone." Article published Tuesday 29 September.
  • Economics Professor John O’Hagan chairs Arts Council review
    Review highlights need to better monitor the results of the Art Council's annual programme and to identify and explore the societal benefits of its work according to report published recently by the Minister for Arts, Heritage and the Gaeltacht.

In The Spotlight


GradLink Mentoring Programme

Launches October 20 at 6.30pm for JS economics, philosophy, political science and sociology students.

Register to attend »

Last updated 8 October 2015 School Administrator (Email).