Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Menu Search



Contact Us

School Administration

School Administration
Title Name Department Location Email Telephone
+3531896
School Manager Ms Olive Donnelly School Rm 3042
Arts Building
olive.donnelly@tcd.ie
2499
Administrative Officer Ms Siobhan O'Brien School Rm 3023
Arts Building
siobhan.obrien@tcd.ie
1840
Course Administrator Ms Martina Ni Chochlain School Rm 3023
Arts Building
nichoclm@tcd.ie
1298
Global Officer Ms Helen Murray School
Rm 3023
Arts Building
hmurray@tcd.ie
3486
Project Manager (CONSEED Project) Ms Paddi Leinster School TRISS, Level 6,
Arts Building
paddi.leinster@tcd.ie
4365
Research Officer Dr Mairead Finn TIDI / DSAI
TRISS, Level 6,
Arts Building
tidi@tcd.ie
3668
Executive Officers TBC Political Science
(part-time)
Rm 5.02
College Green
 
4687
TBC TRISS
(part-time)
TRISS, Level 6,
Arts Building
triss@tcd.ie
3196
Ms Una Campbell
Ms Sarah Smullen
Philosophy
Rm 5008
Arts Building
ucmpbell@tcd.ie
philosophy@tcd.ie
1529
Ms Colette Ding Economics Rm 3014
Arts Building
economics@tcd.ie
1325
Ms Raimonda Elvikyte Political Science Rm 5.02
College Green
polsci@tcd.ie
1651
Ms Fiona McIntyre Sociology Rm 3.01
College Green
sociology@tcd.ie
2701
Ms Jessie Smith Economics Rm 3014
Arts Building
econsec@tcd.ie
1043

 

Department Contact Details