Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here Undergraduate > Study Abroad > Contact

Contact Us

Please contact the relevant coordinator for queries about destination eligibilities etc. or contact your programme administrator with general queries.

Outgoing Students

Department Coordinator Email Location Office Hours (in term time)
Business Mr Jimmy White business.exchange@tcd.ie Room 3.14 School of Business, Aras an Phairsaigh Tuesday & Thursday 9.30 - 12.30
Economics Dr Davide Romelli Econ.Exchange@tcd.ie Room 3010, Arts Building Tuesday 10.00 - 12.00
Political Science Dr Emanuel Coman comane@tcd.ie Room 5.08, 3 College Green Thursday 10.00 - 12.00 (TBC)
Sociology Dr David Ralph ralphda@tcd.ie 3-4 College Green

Monday 16.00 - 18.00
Tuesday 16.00 – 18.00

Philosophy Dr Lilian Alweiss alweissl@tcd.ie Room 5003, Arts Building Tuesday 14.00 - 16.00

Administrative Contacts (Social Sciences and Philosophy & Trinity Business School)

Programme Administrator Email
Bachelor in Business Studies (Trinity Specialist Business Degree) Anya Guiney business.exchange@tcd.ie
BESS (including BESS BBS) Martina Ní Chochláin nichoclm@tcd.ie
History and Political Science Solange Daini polsci@tcd.ie
Political Science and Geography Martina Ní Chochláin nichoclm@tcd.ie
PPES Jessie Smith ppes@tcd.ie
Single Honor Philosophy Sarah Smullen philosophy@tcd.ie
Sociology and Social Policy Jessie Smith socpol@tcd.ie
TSM Economics Raimonda Elvikyte econsec@tcd.ie
TSM Philosophy Sarah Smullen philosophy@tcd.ie
TSM Sociology Fiona McIntyre sociology@tcd.ie

Incoming Students

Department/ School

Coordinator

Email

Office Hours (in term time)

Location

Administration Contact

Business
‘BU’ module codes

Mr Jimmy White

business.exchange@tcd.ie

Tuesday
09.30 – 12.30
Thursday
09.30 – 12.30

Room 3.14 Trinity Business School, 3rd Floor, Aras an Phiarsaigh

Yvonne Agnew & Anya Guiney business.exchange@tcd.ie

Economics
‘’EC’ module codes

Dr Eleanor Denny

ecnvisit@tcd.ie

Tuesday
14.00 - 16.00

Room TBC
Arts Building

Raimonda Elvikyte, econsec@tcd.ie

Philosophy
‘PI’ module codes

Dr Lilian Alweiss

alweissl@tcd.ie

Tuesday 14.00 - 16.00

Room 5003 Arts Building

Sarah Smullen, philosophy@tcd.ie

Political Science
‘PO’ module codes

Mr Liam Kneafsey

kneafsel@tcd.ie

Tuesday 16.00 - 18.00

Room 4.09, 2-3 College Green

Patricia Walker, polsci@tcd.ie 

Sociology
‘SO’ module codes

Dr Pablo Gracia

graciap@tcd.ie

Wednesday 10.00 - 14.00

(please email in advance to make appointment)

Room 2.02, 2-3 College Green

Fiona McIntyre, sociology@tcd.ie 

 

Back to top