Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search

You are here Quality Enhancement

Institutional Self-Evaluation Team (ISET)

Membership of the Institutional Self- Evaluation Team (ISET)

•  Professor Jürgen Barkhoff, Vice-Provost/Chief Academic Officer (Chair)

•  Ms. Patricia Callaghan, Academic Secretary

•  Professor Kevin Mitchell, Senior Lecturer/Dean of Undergraduate Studies

•  Professor Martine Smith, Dean of Graduate Studies

•  Mr. John Coman, Secretary/Ms. Victoria Butler, Assistant Secretary

•  Dr. Brendan Tangney, Registrar

•  Dr Fiona Killard, Head Of Strategic Research Development, Office of the Dean of Research

•  Professor Juliette Hussey, Vice-President Global Relations/Ms. Fedelma McNamara, Director of Internationalisation

•  Professor Veronica Campbell, Bursar

•  Ms. Antoinette Quinn, Direct or of Human Resources/Ms. Gwen Turner, Head of Strategic Planning & Process Improvement (Human Resources)

•  Ms. Breda Walls, Director of Student Services

•  Ms. Roisin Smith, Quality Officer

•  Ms. Shumane Cleary, Finance Partner, ASD

•  Students Union rep

•  Ms Sally-Anne Fisher, Head of Communications

•  Dr Liz Donnellan, Quality Office

•  Ms. Amhairgin Ni Laoi, Quality Office (Secretary)

Schedule of Meetings for 2020/21

Wednesday 9th December 2020

Wednesday 13th January 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Monday 15th March 2021

Wednesday 7th April 2021

Wednesday 5th May 2021

Wednesday 9th June 2021

Wednesday 30th June 2021

Contact Us