Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Site map

Executive Board


Poul Holm

Poul Holm, Chair OPI

Trinity Long Room Hub
Trinity College Dublin
Ireland
e-mail: holmp@tcd.ie
Tel: +353 1 896 8490
https://www.tcd.ie/trinitylongroomhub/the-institute/people/Holm.php


Cristina Brito

Cristina Brito, Executive Director OPI

CHAM - Portuguese Center for Global History FCSH-NOVA/UAc
Avenida de Berna, 26-C, 1069-061 Lisbon, Portugal
e-mail: cristina.brito@escolademar.pt
www.escolademar.pt
www.cham.fcsh.unl.pt


Henn Ojaveer

Henn Ojaveer, Executive Committee OPI

Estonian Marine Institute
University of Tartu
Lootsi 2a, 80012 Pärnu
Estonia
Tel.: +372 44 34456 Mobil: +372 5158328 Fax.: +372 6 718 900
E-mail: henn.ojaveer@ut.ee
http://www.sea.ee/en/structure-and-contacts/department-of-ecodynamics/


Alison MacDiarmid

Alison MacDiarmid, Executive Committee OPI

National Institute of Water and Atmospheric Research (NIWA)
PO Box 14-901, Kilbirnie, Wellington, New Zealand
Tel.: +64 4 386 0370
E-mail: a.macdiarmid@niwa.cri.nz
http://www.niwa.co.nz/people/alison-macdiarmid

 

 


Kathleen Schwerdtner Máñez

Kathleen Schwerdtner Máñez, Executive Committee OPI

Leibniz-Zentrum für Marine Tropenökologie (ZMT) GmbH Leibniz Center for Tropical Marine Ecology Fahrenheitstrasse 6
D-28359 Bremen, Germany
Phone: +49-421-238 00 82
Fax: +49-421-238 00 30
Mobile: +49-1577-237 9259
e-mail: kathleen.schwerdtner@zmt-bremen.de
http://www.zmt-bremen.de/en/Kathleen_Schwerdtner_Mez.html


Gesche Krause

Gesche Krause, Executive Committee OPI


Alfred Wegener Institute
Bussestr. 27
27570 Bremerhaven
(Room ZMFE-Altbau-0A 08)
Phone:+49(471)4831-1631
Fax:+49(471)4831-1149

e-mail: Gesche.Krause@awi.de

Emily Klein

Emily Klein, Executive Committee OPI

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
Princeton University
Guyot Hall
Princeton, NJ 08544-1042
Phone: +01 435 659 1354
e-mail: esklein@princeton.edu



Last updated 18 May 2017 History (Email).