Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here About Us > Executive Committee

Executive Committee

 

 
Name
Discipline
Position
Email
Laura Muñoz Blanco Postgraduate Representative PhD Candidate, Economics. Development Economics- Internal forced displacement and welfare. muozblal@tcd.ie
Blanaid Clarke (maternity cover) Law McCann FitzGerald Chair in Corporate Law Blanaid.Clarke@tcd.ie
Catherine Conlon Social Work and Social Policy Assistant Professor (Social Studies) conlonce@tcd.ie
Susan Flynn Social Work and Social Policy Assistant Professor (Social Studies) SFLYNN7@tcd.ie
Ann Devitt Education Assistant Professor of Modern Languages, Director of Research devittan@tcd.ie
Tara Mitchell Economics Assistant Professor of Economics MITCHET@tcd.ie
Alex Held Political Science Assistant Professor helda@tcd.ie
Richard Layte Sociology Professor of Sociology, Head of Department, and Research Seminar Convenor layter@tcd.ie
Ronan Lyons Economics Director of TRiSS & Assistant Professor Ronan.Lyons@tcd.ie
Sinead Monaghan Business Assistant Professor, International Business and Assistant Director of the MSc in International Management sinead.monaghan@tcd.ie
Elizabeth Nixon Psychology Assistant Professor and Senior Research Fellow at the Children's Research Centre enixon@tcd.ie
Etain Tannam Irish School of Ecumenics Associate Professor and Course Co-ordinator, International Peace Studies tanname@tcd.ie
Margaret Walshe Centre for Language & Communication Studies Associate Professor, Clinical Speech & Language Studies WALSHEMA@tcd.ie