Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search

You are here About Us > Executive Committee

Executive Committee


Eleanor Denny Economics Director of TRiSS & Associate Professor
Gizem Arikan Political Science Assistant Professor
Mary Rogan Law Associate Professor in Law
Ann Devitt Education Assistant Professor of Modern Languages, Director of Research
Daniele Pevarello Religions and Theology Assistant Professor of Religions and Theology
Edurne Garcia Iriarte Social Work and Social Policy Assistant Professor, Intellectual Disability, and Course Director, M.Sc. in Disability Studies (SWSP)
Francesca La Morgia Clinical Speech & Language Studies Assistant Professor, Clinical Speech and Language Studies
Richard Layte Sociology Professor of Sociology, Head of Department, and Research Seminar Convenor
Bryan Coyne Postgraduate Representative PhD Candidate, Economics. Energy Economics - The Economics of Data Center Energy Efficiency
Sinead Monaghan Business Assistant Professor, International Business and Assistant Director of the MSc in International Management
Agustin Benetrix Economics Assistant Professor of Economics
Elizabeth Nixon Psychology Assistant Professor and Senior Research Fellow at the Children's Research Centre
Breffni O'Rourke Centre for Language & Communication Studies Associate Professor in Applied Linguistics and Manager of Language Learning Technologies and Resources
Etain Tannam Irish School of Ecumenics Associate Professor and Course Co-ordinator, International Peace Studies