Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search

You are here Schools > Partner Schools

Partner Schools

Trinity Access works in partnership with a core group of schools in Dublin. We work with 19 primary schools and 20 secondary schools to provide supports for both students and teachers to help create a college-going culture and to help schools implement our core practices; Leadership in Learning, Pathways to College and Mentoring. Schools from beyond this group can become part of the Trinity Access network through the Schools of Distinction award scheme.

Partner Primary Schools

  • Assumption Senior National School, Walkinstown, Dublin 12

  • Scoil Cholmchille Senior National School, Ballybrack, County Dublin

  • City Quay National School, City Quay, Dublin 2

  • Scoil Eoin National School, Kilbarrack, Dublin 5

  • Drimnagh Castle Senior National School, Drimnagh, Dublin 12

  • Scoil Mhuire Senior National School, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15

  • Loreto Senior National School, Crumlin, Dublin 12

  • St Anne’s Senior National School, Fettercairn, Tallaght, Dublin 24

  • Marist Senior National School, Crumlin, Dublin 12

  • St Christopher’s Primary School, Haddington Rd, Dublin 4

  • O’Connell CBS Primary, North Richmond St, Dublin 1

  • St Enda’s National School, Whitefriar St, Dublin 2

  • Our Lady of Good Counsel Boys National School, Drimnagh, Dublin 12

  • St James CBS Primary School, James’s St, Dublin 8

  • Our Lady of Good Counsel Girls National School, Drimnagh, Dublin 12

  • St Laurence O’Toole CBS, Seville Place, Dublin 1

  • Our Lady of Lourdes Senior National School, Inchicore, Dublin 8

  • St Laurence O’Toole GNS, Seville Place, Dublin 1

  • Scoil Caitríona CBS, Baggot St, Dublin 4

  • Partner Post-Primary Schools

  • Ardscoil La Salle, Raheny, Dublin 5

  • Mercy Secondary School, Goldenbridge, Dublin 8

  • Assumption Secondary School, Walkinstown, Dublin 12

  • Moyle Park College, Clondalkin, Dublin 22

  • Balbriggan Community School, Balbriggan, County Dublin

  • Old Bawn Community School, Tallaght, Dublin 24

  • Ballinteer Community School, Ballinteer, Dublin 16

  • Our Lady of Mercy Secondary School, Mourne Road, Drimnagh, Dublin 12

  • Blakestown Community School, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15

  • Pobalscoil Iosolde, Palmerstown, Dublin 20

  • Coláiste Brid, Clondalkin, Dublin 22

  • St Joseph's Secondary School, Rush, County Dublin

  • Firhouse Community College, Dublin 24

  • St Mark’s Community School, Tallaght, Dublin 24

  • James’s St CBS, James’s St, Dublin 8

  • Tallaght Community School, Balrothery, Dublin 24

  • Loreto College, Crumlin, Dublin 12

  • Westland Row CBS, Westland Row, Dublin 2

  • Marian College, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4

  • Drimnagh Castle CBS, Long Mile Road, Dublin 12