Julia Bauer

01 896 4545
Alumni Relations Executive
julia.bauer@tcd.ie

Kate Bond

01 896 4572
Director of Campaigns
kate.bond@tcd.ie

Amy Brodigan

01 896 4545
Alumni Relations Officer
Amy.brodigan@tcd.ie

Belinda Clements

01 896 4143
Associate Director
clementb@tcd.ie

Roisin Cody

01 896 4145
Alumni Giving Manager
rcody@tcd.ie

John Dillon

01 896 2662
Alumni Director
john.dillon@tcd.ie

Meghan Donaldson

01 896 8522
Global Alumni Relations Officer
meghan.donaldson@tcd.ie

John Dillon

01 896 2662
Alumni Director
john.dillon@tcd.ie

Tom Eastaway

01 896 4717
Database Officer
ttom.eastaway@tcd.ie

Rachel Farrell

01 896 4569
Digital Marketing and Communications Executive
rachel.farrell@tcd.ie

Feena Flanaghan

01 896 1057
Finance Manager
fflanaga@tcd.ie

Aisling Jones

01 896 4571
Development Officer
jonesai@tcd.ie

Dympna Kenny

01 896 4143
Associate Director Ops
KENNYDY@tcd.ie

Carmen Leon

01 896 1379
Development Manager
leonc@tcd.ie

Nicole Matthews

01 896 4568
Communications Director
Nicole.Matthews@tcd.ie

Donna Mangan

01 896 2088
Receptionist
domangan@tcd.ie

Eoin McKay

01 896 3559
Finance and Gifts Administrator
mckayeo@tcd.ie

Conor Moody

01 896 4549
Data Analyst Manager
conor.moody@tcd.ie

Rachael Moss

01 896 4574
Development Officer
rachael.moss@tcd.ie

Robyn Ní Chasarlaigh

01 896 8960
Alumni Giving Officer
r.nichasarlaigh@tcd.ie

Aine Nolan

01 896 4569
Digital Marketing & Communications Executive
aine.nolan@tcd.ie

Zhanna O’Clery

01 896 2560
Associate Director
ocleryz@tcd.ie

Helen Peck

01 896 4718
Database Executive
helen.peck@tcd.ie

Sinead Pentony

01 896 4564
Associate Director
pentonys@tcd.ie

Ciara Power

01 896 4548
Events Manager
powerci@tcd.ie

Eileen Punch

01 896 1714
Associate Director
eileen.punch@tcd.ie

Sandra Rafter

01 896 2767
Communications Officer
srafter@tcd.ie

Fiona Stafford

Alumni Relations Officer
feestafford@yahoo.ie

Claire Tracey

01 896 4542
Development Officer
claire.tracey@tcd.ie

Deirdre Tracey

01 896 3560
Associate Director
deirdre.tracey@tcd.ie

Maura Walsh

01 896 1330
Director's PA
mwalsh@tcd.ie

Sarah Williams

01 896 4541
Development Manager
sarah.williams@dublin.sciencegallery.com

Simon Williams

01 896 2767
Director of Global Engagement, Development and Enterprise
simong.williams@tcd.ie