Trinity Development & Alumni Enquiries

Donna O'Brien Lynch
01 896 2088
alumni@tcd.ie

 

Staff Contacts

Gerard McHugh

01 896 2088
Dean of Development
gerard.mchugh@tcd.ie

Kate Bond

01 896 2088
Director of Advancement
kate.bond@tcd.ie

Julia Bauer

01 896 4718
Development Officer
julia.bauer@tcd.ie

Joy Booth

01 896 4203
Alumni Giving Officer
jbooth@tcd.ie

Aoife Brady

01 896 4548
Marketing & Creative Executive
brady.aoife@tcd.ie

Siobhán Brady

01 896 4548
Events Executive
siobhan.brady@tcd.ie

Amy Brodigan

01 896 4222
Alumni Relations Officer
amy.brodigan@tcd.ie

Belinda Clements

01 896 4143
Associate Director HR / Operations
clementb@tcd.ie

Roisin Cody

01 896 4145
Alumni Giving Manager
rcody@tcd.ie

Catherine Coughlan

01 896 8960
Development Manager
coughlc4@tcd.ie

Gareth Crowe

01 896 8994
Associate Director
gareth.crowe@tcd.ie

Julie Curran

01 896 4571
Executive Assistant
julie.curran@tcd.ie

Meghan Donaldson

01 896 8522
Global Alumni Relations Officer
meghan.donaldson@tcd.ie

Suzanna Doyle

01 896 4272
Alumni Relations Officer
Suzanna.Doyle@tcd.ie

Arianne Dunne

01 896 2088
Alumni Giving Executive
Dunnea21@tcd.ie

Tom Eastaway

01 896 4717
Database Officer
ttom.eastaway@tcd.ie

Rachel Farrell

01 896 4569
Digital Marketing and Communications Manager
rachel.farrell@tcd.ie

Flannery Fitzgerald

01 896 4718
Development Executive
fitzgefl@tcd.ie

Feena Flanaghan

01 896 4719
Finance Manager
fflanaga@tcd.ie

Alex Fritz

01 896 2088
Associate Director Development - North America
Alex.Fritz@tcd.ie

Ali Hartney

01 896 1330
Events Manager
ali.hartney@tcd.ie

Dimitar Ivanov

01 896 1057
Finance Officer
ivanovd@tcd.ie

Jessica Kavanagh

01 896 4698
Associate Director
Jessica.Kavanagh@tcd.ie

Dymphna Kenny

01 896 1057
Project Manager
kennydy@tcd.ie

Carmen Leon

01 896 1379
Development & Research Manager
leonc@tcd.ie

Aniko Magyar

01 896 4567
Development Officer - Research
magyara@tcd.ie

Sarah McMinn

01 896 2088
Associate Director Development - UK
sarah.mcminn@tcd.ie

Conor Moody

01 896 4549
Data Analyst Manager
conor.moody@tcd.ie

Michael Mullooly

01 896 4545
Alumni Relations Executive
michael.mullooly@tcd.ie

Robyn Ní Chasarlaigh

01 896 8960
Development Officer
r.nichasarlaigh@tcd.ie

Donna O'Brien Lynch

01 896 2088
Alumni Room Coordinator
domangan@tcd.ie

Niamh O'Flynn

01 896 3337
Development WriterDevelopment
noflynn@tcd.ie

Anna O'Loughlin

01 896 3559
Alumni Relations Executive
anna.oloughlin@tcd.ie

David O'Shea

01 896 4307
Director of Operations
osheada@tcd.ie

Felicia Olubukola Adedapo

01 896 4719
Finance Executive
ADEDAPFO@tcd.ie

Helen Peck

01 896 4717
Database Executive
helen.peck@tcd.ie

Sinead Pentony

01 896 4564
Associate Director
pentonys@tcd.ie

Sonya Perkins

01 896 4574
Associate Director
perkinso@tcd.ie

Eileen Punch

01 896 1714
Associate Director
eileen.punch@tcd.ie

Sandra Rafter

01 896 2767
Communications Officer
srafter@tcd.ie

Aisling Shanley

01 896 1449
Development Officer
aisling.shanley@tcd.ie

Deirdre Tracey

01 896 3560
Director of Campaigns
deirdre.tracey@tcd.ie

Jennifer Taaffe

01 896 2662
Director of Alumni & Supporter Relations
taaffej@tcd.ie

Jamie Traynor

01 896 4717
Data Executive
jamie.traynor@tcd.ie

Ann Walsh

01 896 3337
Communications Manager
Walsha84@tcd.ie

Simon Williams

01 896 2088
Director of Global Engagement, Development and Enterprise
simong.williams@tcd.ie