b'10 TCIN Board and Executive ManagementCommittee (EMC)The TCIN board and EMC provide stewardship andoversight of academic aairs, strategicdetermination, direction and planning, identifies andaddresses opportunities and risks to TCIN andoversees implementation of the strategic plan andrisk management.Members of the Board Executive Management CommitteeNon-Executive Chairman: Patrick Cunningham, Professor Mani Ramaswami, DirectorProfessor of Animal Genetics and Former Professor Andrew Harkin, Deputy Director Chief Scientific Adviser to the Irish Government Ciaran Conneely - Operations Assoc. Dean of Research: Professor Andrew Bowie, Barbara Hewitt - FinanceSchool of Biochemistry & Immunology Aisling Hume - ISSFElaine Oliveira - AdministrationHead, School of Psychology: Professor David Hevey Professor Brian Lawlor Head, School of Medicine: Professor Michael Gill, Professor Rhodri Cusack Psychiatry Professor Veronica OKeaneProfessor Declan McLoughlinProfessor Ruth Byrne, School of Psychology Professor Marina LynchProfessor Maeve Caldwell Dean of Faculty of Engineering, Maths & Science: Professor Shane OMaraProfessor Sylvia Draper Professor Redmond OConnellCo-Director, GBHI: Professor Ian Robertson Professor Richard ReillyDean of Faculty of Health Sciences: Professor Orla ShielsDirector, TCIN: Prof Mani Ramaswami, School ofGenetics & Microbiology & School of Natural SciencesDeputy Director, TCIN: Professor Andrew Harkin, PI,School of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical SciencesTCIN PI member: Professor Jane Farrar, School of Genetics & Microbiology Ciaran Conneely Barbara Hewitt Elaine Oliveira Aisling HumeCiaran Conneely, Operations Director, TCIN (in attendance)Barbara Hewitt, TCIN Accountant, TCIN (in attendance)9'