Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search

You are here Staff > Research Fellows

Research Fellows

Name Email
Dr Alex Alonso
Dr Jurrit Daalder  
Dr Scott McKendry
Dr Nora Moroney
Dr Emily Yasmin O'Brien
Dr Shauna O'Brien  
Dr Nathan O'Donnell
Dr Stephen O'Neill
Dr Daniel Rhodes
Dr Jack Quin

Visiting Research Fellows

Name Email
Dr Brian Cliff
Dr Christina Hunt Mahony
Dr Amy Prendergast
Dr Peter Rooney
Dr Maria Anita Stefanelli

Adjunct Teaching Fellows

Name Email
Dr Joana Blanquer
Dr Eva Burke
Dr Sarah Cleary
Dr Dara Downey
Dr Darragh Greene
Dr David Jameson
Dr Darrell Jones
Dr Frank Leahy
Dr Ciaran Leinster
Dr Anthony McGrath
Dr Dolores McLoughlin
Dr Noelle Mann
Dr Josh Newman
Dr Anne Thompson