Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here Staff > Research Fellows

Research Fellows

Name Email
Dr Alex Alonso alex.alonso@tcd.ie
Dr Jurrit Daalder  
Dr Nora Moroney nmoroney@tcd.ie
Dr Emily Yasmin O'Brien obriee22@tcd.ie
Dr Shauna O'Brien  
Dr Nathan O'Donnell naodonne@tcd.ie
Dr Jack Quin jquin@tcd.ie

Visiting Research Fellows

Name Email
Dr Brian Cliff bcliff@tcd.ie
Dr Christina Hunt Mahony cmahony@tcd.ie
Dr Amy Prendergast amprende@tcd.ie
Dr Peter Rooney rooneype@tcd.ie
Dr Maria Anita Stefanelli

stefanem@tcd.ie

Adjunct Teaching Fellows

Name Email
Dr Joana Blanquer blanquej@tcd.ie
Dr Eva Burke burkeev@tcd.ie
Dr Sarah Cleary clearysa@tcd.ie
Dr Dara Downey downeyd@tcd.ie
Dr Darragh Greene dagreene@tcd.ie
Dr Darrell Jones jonesd2@tcd.ie
Dr Frank Leahy fleahy@tcd.ie
Dr Ciaran Leinster leinstec@tcd.ie
Dr Anthony McGrath amcgrat@tcd.ie
Dr Dolores McLoughlin mclougdo@tcd.ie
Dr Noelle Mann mannc@tcd.ie
Dr Josh Newman newmanj1@tcd.ie
Dr Anne Thompson anthomps@tcd.ie