Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Menu Search



Executive Committee

 

 
Name/TCD Web Page
Discipline
Position
Email
Eleanor Denny Economics Director of TRiSS & Associate Professor dennye@tcd.ie
Jacob Erickson Loyola Institute, Confederal School of Religions, Peace Studies and Theology Assistant Professor of Theological Ethics & Director of Research ericksoj@tcd.ie
Gaia Narciso Economics Assistant Professor of Economics and Director of Research narcisog@tcd.ie
Richard Layte Sociology Professor of Sociology and Head of Department layter@tcd.ie
Edurne Garcia Iriarte Social Work and Social Policy Assistant Professor, Intellectual Disability, & Course Director, M.Sc. in Disability Studies (SWSP) iriartee@tcd.ie
Lorraine Leeson Centre for Deaf Studies

Professor in Deaf Studies, Director of Research of the School of Linguistic, Speech and Communications Sciences & Director of Centre for Deaf Studies

leesonl@tcd.ie
Kristian Myrseth Business Associate Professor, Business and Administrative Studies myrsethk@tcd.ie
Caoimhin MacMaolain Law Associate Professor in Law macmaolc
Gail McElroy Political Science Professor in Political Science and Head of School of Social Sciences & Philosophy mcelroy@tcd.ie
Stephen Minton Education Assistant Professor and Director of Research of the School of Education mintonst@tcd.ie
Helen Murray

School of Social Science and Philosophy

Global Relations

Communications & Global Officer hmurray@tcd.ie
Elizabeth Nixon Psychology Assistant Professor and Senior Research Fellow at the Children's Research Centre enixon@tcd.ie
Breffni O'Rourke School of Linguistic, Speech and Communication Sciences Assistant Professor in Applied Linguistics and Manager of Language Learning Technologies and Resources breffni.orourke@tcd.ie
Martine Smith Clinical Speech and Language Studies Associate Professor in Speech & Language Pathology & Head of School of Linguistic, Speech and Communications Sciences mmsmith@tcd.ie
Trevor Spratt

Psychology

Social Work and Social Policy

AIB Professor In Childhood Research & Director Of Children's Research Centre sprattt@tcd.ie
Margaret Walshe Clinical Speech and Language Studies Associate Professor in Speech & Language Pathology walshema@tcd.ie