Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here About Us > Executive Committee

Executive Committee

 

 
Name
Discipline
Position
Email
Eleanor Denny Economics Director of TRiSS & Associate Professor dennye@tcd.ie
Gizem Arikan Political Science Assistant Professor arikang@tcd.ie
Blanaid Clarke Law Professor of Law, Director of Research, and McCann Fitzgerald Chair in Corporate Law blanaid.clarke@tcd.ie
Ann Devitt Education Assistant Professor of Modern Languages, Director of Research devittan@tcd.ie
Daniele Pevarello Religions and Theology Assistant Professor of Religions and Theology pevareld@tcd.ie
Edurne Garcia Iriarte Social Work and Social Policy Assistant Professor, Intellectual Disability, and Course Director, M.Sc. in Disability Studies (SWSP) iriartee@tcd.ie
Francesca La Morgia Clinical Speech & Language Studies Assistant Professor, Clinical Speech and Language Studies flamorgi@tcd.ie
Richard Layte Sociology Professor of Sociology, Head of Department, and Research Seminar Convenor layter@tcd.ie
Bryan Coyne Postgraduate Representative PhD Candidate, Economics. Energy Economics - The Economics of Data Center Energy Efficiency brcoyne@tcd.ie
Julian Friedland Business Assistant Professor, Business and Administrative Studies friedlaj@tcd.ie
Agustin Benetrix Economics Assistant Professor of Economics benetra@tcd.ie
Elizabeth Nixon Psychology Assistant Professor and Senior Research Fellow at the Children's Research Centre enixon@tcd.ie
Breffni O'Rourke Centre for Language & Communication Studies Associate Professor in Applied Linguistics and Manager of Language Learning Technologies and Resources breffni.orourke@tcd.ie
Etain Tannam Irish School of Ecumenics Associate Professor and Course Co-ordinator, International Peace Studies tanname@tcd.ie