Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Menu Search



You are here About Us > Executive Committee

Executive Committee

 

 
Name
Discipline
Position
Email
Eleanor Denny Economics Director of TRiSS & Associate Professor dennye@tcd.ie
Gizem Arikan Political Science Assistant Professor arikang@tcd.ie
Blanaid Clarke Law Professor of Law, Director of Research, and McCann Fitzgerald Chair in Corporate Law blanaid.clarke@tcd.ie
Ann Devitt Education Assistant Professor of Modern Languages, Director of Research devittan@tcd.ie
Jacob Erickson Loyola Institute, Confederal School of Religions, Peace Studies and Theology Assistant Professor of Theological Ethics & Director of Research ericksoj@tcd.ie
Edurne Garcia Iriarte Social Work and Social Policy Assistant Professor, Intellectual Disability, and Course Director, M.Sc. in Disability Studies (SWSP) iriartee@tcd.ie
Francesca La Morgia Clinical Speech & Language Studies Assistant Professor, Clinical Speech and Language Studies flamorgi@tcd.ie
Richard Layte Sociology Professor of Sociology, Head of Department, and Research Seminar Convenor layter@tcd.ie
Stefan Müller Postgraduate Representative PhD Candidate, Political Science. The Perception, Coding, Coverage, and Fulfilment of Election Pledges mullers@tcd.ie
Kristian Myrseth Business Associate Professor, Business and Administrative Studies myrsethk@tcd.ie
Gaia Narciso Economics Assistant Professor of Economics and Director of Research narcisog@tcd.ie
Elizabeth Nixon Psychology Assistant Professor and Senior Research Fellow at the Children's Research Centre enixon@tcd.ie
Breffni O'Rourke Centre for Language & Communication Studies Assistant Professor in Applied Linguistics and Manager of Language Learning Technologies and Resources breffni.orourke@tcd.ie
Etain Tannam Irish School of Ecumenics Assistant Professor and Course Co-ordinator, International Peace Studies tanname@tcd.ie