Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

 

Please click here for details of the Confederal School Administrative Functions.

Academic Staff

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Dr Carlo Aldrovandi

Assistant Professor in Religions, Conflict and Peace Studies

aldrovac@tcd.ie

+ 353 (0) 1 896 4783

Dr Iain Atack

Assistant Professor in International Peace Studies

atacki@tcd.ie

+ 353 (0) 1 896 4777

Dr Brendan Browne

Assistant Professor and Course Co-ordinator in Conflict Resolution and Reconciliation

brbrowne@tcd.ie

+ 44 (0) 28 9037 3988

Dr Cornelius J Casey

Associate Director Loyola Institute

cocasey@tcd.ie

+ 353 (0) 1 896 4789

Dr Jude Lal Fernando

Coordinator, Intercultural Theology and Interreligious Studies

fernanla@tcd.ie

+ 353 (0) 1 896 4785

Professor Siobhán Garrigan,
Head of Confederal School of Religions, Peace Studies and Theology

Loyola Chair of Catholic Theology / Director Loyola Institute

garrigs@tcd.ie

+ 353 (0) 1 896 4794

Dr Alexandra Grieser

Assistant Professor for the Theory of Religion

griesera@tcd.ie

+ 353 (0) 1 896 4714

Professor Linda Hogan

Professor of Ecumenics, formerly Vice Provost of Trinity College Dublin

 

 

Dr David Mitchell

Assistant Professor in Conflict Resolution and Reconciliation

damitche@tcd.ie

+ 44 (0) 28 9037 3989

Professor Maureen Junker-Kenny,
Head of Discipline,
Dept. of Religions & Theology

Professor in Theology

mjunkerk@tcd.ie

+ 353 (0) 1 896 1044/896 1297

Dr Daniele Pevarello

Assistant Professor in Early Christianity

pevareld@tcd.ie

+ 353 (0) 1 896 4797

Dr Andrew Pierce
Head of Discipline (ISE)

Assistant Professor, Ecumenics
Head of Discipline
Course Co-ordinator: Semester Abroad Programme

piercean@tcd.ie

+ 353 (0) 1 896 4782

Dr Cathriona Russell

Dungannon and Beresford Adjunct Assistant Professor in Theology

cathriona.russell@tcd.ie

+ 353 (0) 1 896 3493/896 1297

Dr Fáinche Ryan

Assistant Professor in Systematic Theology

faryan@tcd.ie

+ 353 (0) 1 896 4791

Dr David Shepherd

Assistant Professor in Hebrew Bible / Old Testament

shepherd@tcd.ie

+ 353 (0) 1 896 4796

Dr Geraldine Smyth

Adjunct Associate Professor

gsmyth@tcd.ie

+ 353 (0) 1 896 4784

Dr Etain Tannam

Assistant Professor and Course Co-ordinator, International Peace Studies

tanname@tcd.ie

+ 353 (0) 1 896 4781

Dr Ben Wold
Director of Teaching and Learning (Postgraduate)

Assistant Professor in New Testament

woldb@tcd.ie

+ 353 (0) 1 896 1375/896 1297

Dr Gillian Wylie

Assistant Professor in International Peace Studies, and Course Co-ordinator, PG Dip. in Conflict and Dispute Resolution Studies

wylieg@tcd.ie

+ 353 (0) 1 896 4788

 

Administrative Staff

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Ms Caroline Clarke

ISE, Executive Officer, MPhil in Conflict Resolution and Reconciliation

cclarke4@tcd.ie

+ 44 (0) 28 9077 0087

Ms Christine Houlahan

ISE, Executive Officer, MPhil in Intercultural Theology and Interreligious Studies, PG Dip. in Conflict and Dispute Resolution Studies, M.Litt. and Ph.D.

houlahac@tcd.ie

+ 353 (0) 1 896 4771

Ms Helen McMahon

Loyola Institute, Executive Officer, Catholic Theology

loyola@tcd.ie

+ 353 (0) 1 896 4790

Ms Karen Nicholson

ISE, Executive Officer, Inter-Church Fora Project, ISE Belfast Premises Committee

cenisec@tcd.ie

+ 44 (0) 28 9077 5010

Ms Bríd O’Brien

ISE, Assistant Librarian

brid.obrien@tcd.ie

+ 44 (0) 28 9037 3980

Ms Mary Priestman

ISE, Executive Officer, International Peace Studies

priestmm@tcd.ie

+ 353 (0) 1 896 4772

Ms Jane Welch

Department of Religions and Theology, Executive Officer

jwelch@tcd.ie

+ 353 (0) 1 896 1297

Ms Aideen Woods

School Administrative Manager

aiwoods@tcd.ie

+ 353 (0) 1 896 4778

 



Last updated 24 August 2017 LINDSAYE@tcd.ie (Email).