Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search

William Fry Tort Law Essay Prize 2023

Thursday 21 September 2023

Two students have received prizes sponsored by William Fry for the best essays submitted in Tort Law, lectured by Professor Desmond Ryan. The winners were David O'Sullivan (Law, first prize) and Naoise McFarlane Ginnell (Law and Political Science, second prize), who received their prizes at a prize-giving ceremony and lunch hosted by William Fry on Thursday 21 September 2023. The Law School congratulates both students and thanks William Fry for its generous sponsorship of this prize.