Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search

Trinity Monday 2023 - Scholars and Fellows Announcement

Congratulations to our 11 Scholars and 1 Fellow announced on 24 April, Trinity Monday 2023.

Law Scholars Joint Honors Law Fellows
Finn Doherty    
Annie Egan Ciara Murray (Business) Alexandros Seretakis
Nejc Groslj Dearbhla O'Regan (Business)  
Ryan Hickey Lily Price (Political Science)  
Isobel Houlihan    
Lawerence V. Murray    
Cormac O'Fearghail    
Emmanuella Oluborode    

The full list of Scholars and Fellows announced can be found here