Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search

Trinity Monday 2022 - Scholars and Fellows Announcement

Congratulations to our 7 Scholars and 1 Fellow announced on Trinity Monday 2022.

Fellow Law Scholars Law and Political Science Scholars
Professor Rachael Walsh Andrew Hugh Cunningham Amy Cox
  Niamh Harkin Fiona Stenson
  Mark Dillon McGrane  
  Kathryn Polson  
  Aoife Purewal  

The full list of Fellows and Scholars can be found here