Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here About Us > Our Team

A view of the side of the campanile from Parliament Square.

Trinity Development & Alumni Team Contacts

Senior Management Team:

  • Kate Bond

    Director of Advancement
    kate.bond@tcd.ie

  • David O'Shea

    Director of Operations
    osheada@tcd.ie

  • Jennifer Taaffe

    Director of Alumni & Supporter Relations
    taaffej@tcd.ie

  • Deirdre Tracey

    Director of Campaigns
    deirdre.tracey@tcd.ie

Alumni Giving:

  • Roisin Cody

    Alumni Giving Manager
    rcody@tcd.ie

  • Joy Booth

    Alumni Giving Officer
    jbooth@tcd.ie

  • Arianne Dunne

    Alumni Giving Executive
    Dunnea21@tcd.ie

  • Robyn Ní Chasarlaigh

    Alumni Giving Officer
    r.nichasarlaigh@tcd.ie

Alumni Relations:

  • Amy Brodigan

    Alumni Relations Officer
    amy.brodigan@tcd.ie

  • Suzanna Doyle

    Alumni Relations Manager
    Suzanna.Doyle@tcd.ie

  • Daniel Ferrick

    Alumni Relations Officer
    ferricd@tcd.ie

  • Michael Mullooly

    Alumni Relations Executive
    michael.mullooly@tcd.ie

  • Anna O'Loughlin

    Alumni Relations Executive
    anna.oloughlin@tcd.ie

Communications & Events:

  • Ann Walsh

    Associate Director-Communications & Digital Marketing
    Walsha84@tcd.ie

  • Ali Hartney

    Events Manager
    ali.hartney@tcd.ie

  • Aoife Brady

    Marketing & Creative Executive
    brady.aoife@tcd.ie

  • Siobhán Brady

    Events Executive
    siobhan.brady@tcd.ie

  • James Fleming

    Digital Marketing Officer
    james.fleming@tcd.ie

  • Alexandra Owens

    Event Executive
    Owensa1@tcd.ie

  • Sandra Rafter

    Communications Officer
    srafter@tcd.ie

  • Aisling Shanley

    Development Officer
    aisling.shanley@tcd.ie

Finance:

  • Feena Flanagan

    Finance Manager
    feena.flanagan@tcd.ie

  • Dimitar Ivanov

    Finance Officer
    ivanovd@tcd.ie

  • Felicia Olubukola Adedapo

    Finance Executive
    adedapfo@tcd.ie

Fundraising and Development:

  • Julia Bauer

    Development Officer
    julia.bauer@tcd.ie

  • Catherine Coughlan

    Development Manager
    coughlc4@tcd.ie

  • Gareth Crowe

    Associate Director
    gareth.crowe@tcd.ie

  • Kate Harrigan

    Development Executive
    kharriga@tcd.ie

  • Jessica Kavanagh

    Associate Director
    Jessica.Kavanagh@tcd.ie

  • Carmen Leon

    Associate Director Development Operations
    leonc@tcd.ie

  • Aniko Magyar

    Development Officer - Research
    magyara@tcd.ie

  • Sarah McMinn

    Associate Director Development - UK
    sarah.mcminn@tcd.ie

  • Sinead Pentony

    Associate Director
    pentonys@tcd.ie

  • Sonya Perkins

    Associate Director
    Sonya.Perkins@tcd.ie

  • Eileen Punch

    Associate Director
    eileen.punch@tcd.ie

  • Simon Williams

    Director of Global Engagement, Development and Enterprise
    simong.williams@tcd.ie

IT / Database:

  • Conor Moody

    Data Analyst Manager
    conor.moody@tcd.ie

  • Tom Eastaway

    Database Officer
    tom.eastaway@tcd.ie

  • Helen Peck

    Database Executive
    helen.peck@tcd.ie

  • Kieran Ryan

    Data Analyst
    ryank44@tcd.ie

Operations:

  • Belinda Clements

    Associate Director HR / Operations
    clementb@tcd.ie

  • Dymphna Kenny

    Project Manager
    kennydy@tcd.ie