Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search

You are here About Us > Contact Us

A view of the side of the campanile from Parliament Square.

Trinity Development & Alumni Team Contacts

To contact a member of staff, please send an email to

Alumni Giving:

  • Aideen Lynch

    Associate Director of Regular Giving & Legacy Giving

  • Roisin Cody

    Alumni Giving Manager

  • Clare Cullen

    Alumni Giving Officer

  • Niamh McCourt

    Donor Development Manager

Alumni Relations:

  • Meghan Donaldson

    Alumni Relations Manager

  • Brian Bennett

    Alumni Relations Officer

  • Lucas Dowling

    Alumni Relations Officer

  • Anthony Hopper

    Alumni Relations Executive

  • Ciara Stagg

    Alumni Relations Officer

  • Emer Tunney

    Alumni Relations Executive

Communications & Events:

  • Eoin Higgins

    Communications Manager

  • Ali Hartney

    Events Manager

  • Aoife Brady

    Communications Officer

  • Miriam Dardis

    Digital Marketing and Communications Executive

  • James Fleming

    Digital Marketing Officer

  • Bridget Hourican

    Development Writer Manager

  • Beth May

    Events Executive

  • Garima Singh

    Events Executive


  • Tom Eastaway

    Database Officer

  • Aoife Hayes

    Database Executive

  • Jessica McGovern

    Database Executive

  • Kieran Ryan

    Data Analyst


  • Feena Flanagan

    Associate Director of Finance

  • Shauna Cohen

    Finance Executive

  • Dimitar Ivanov

    Finance Officer

Fundraising and Development:

  • Catherine Coughlan

    Development Manager

  • Julie Curran

    Executive Assistant

  • Robyn Ferris

    Research and Prospect Management Officer

  • Tara Justin

    Associate Director, Development

  • Jessica Kavanagh

    Associate Director

  • Carmen Leon

    Associate Director Development Operations

  • Aniko Magyar

    Research Officer

  • Jacqueline Mahon

    Associate Director, Development

  • Sinead Pentony

    Associate Director

  • Sonya Perkins

    Associate Director

  • Eileen Punch

    Associate Director

  • Julianne Savage

    Associate Director, Stewardship


  • Geraldine Bowe

    Associate Director, Business Intelligence and IT Systems

  • Belinda Clements

    Associate Director HR / Operations

  • Dymphna Kenny

    Project Manager

  • Donna O'Brien Lynch

    Alumni Room Coordinator

Senior Management Team:

  • Kate Bond

    Director of Advancement

  • David O'Shea

    Director of Operations

  • Jennifer Taaffe

    Director of Development

  • Deirdre Tracey

    Director of Campaigns

  • Ann Walsh

    Director of Alumni & Supporter Relations