Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search

You are here Athena SWAN > Athena SWAN Teams

Athena SWAN Self Assessment Teams

College SAT

Prof Jane Grimson Chair
Prof Linda Doyle, Dean of Research
Prof Darryl Jones, Dean of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Prof Vinny Cahill, Dean of Engineering, Mathematics and Science
Prof Mary McCarron, Dean of Health Sciences
Ms Geraldine Ruane, Chief Operating Officer
Prof John Coman, Secretary to the College
Mr Tony McMahon, Director of Diversity and Inclusion
Ms Aoife Crawford, Equality Officer
Ms Paula Kennedy-Hogan, Deputy Director of HR
Prof Eileen Drew, Director of Trinity Centre for Gender Equality and Leadership
Ms Claire Marshall, Programme Manager, Trinity Centre for Gender Equality and Leadership
Prof Sylvia Draper, School of Chemistry SAT Convenor
Prof Celia Holland, School of Natural Sciences SAT Convenor
Prof Cliona O'Farrelly, School of Biochemistry & Immunology SAT Convenor
Prof Aline Vidotto, School of Physics SAT Convenor
Ms Niamh Brennan, Library
Mr. Shane Collins, President, Graduate Students' Union
Ms Shumane Cleary, Finance Partner
Ms Clodagh Colleran, TAP Representative


  • School of Natural Sciences: Prof Jane Stout, Prof Jesko Zimmermann, Prof Susan Murphy, Mr Mark Kavanagh, Mr Steven Coakley

  • School of Physics: Prof Aline Vidotto (Chair), Prof Igor Shvets, Mr Ken Concannon, Ms Lauren Byrne, Prof Louise Bradley, Mr Luke Field, Mr Pierce Maguire, Dr Shane Bergin

  • School of Chemistry : Prof Sylvia Draper (Chair), Dr Aidan McDonald , Prof Eileen Drew, Ms Eva-Maria Dürr, Prof Isabel Rozas, Prof Michael Lyons, Ms Noelle Scully, Mr Peter Brien, Ms Sinead Boyce, Prof Graeme Watson, Dr Parvaneh Mokarian, Ms Susan Cantwell

  • School of Histories and Humanities : Prof Robert Armstrong and Prof Catherine Lawless (co-convenors); Dr Debra Birch, Prof Ciaran Brady, Dr Ruth Brennan, Mr Pat Carty, Dr Peter Cherry, Dr Martine Cuypers, Dr Daniel Geary, Dr Carole Holohan, Dr Christine Morris, Ms Helen Murray, Dr Patrick Walsh

  • Faculty of Health Sciences: Dr. Damien Brennan (Chair), Ms Louise Walsh, Ms Agnes Gogan, Mr Tony McMahon, Ms Fiona Brown, Ms Siobhan O'Shea, Ms Ann Monaghan, Mr Ronan Doherty, Ms Aisling Thompson, Dr Hal Duncan, Dr Anna Shore, Prof Michael Gill, Dr Alex McKee, Dr Stephen Maher, Dr Lina Zgaga, Ms Justine Aka, Mr Evan Blake, Mr Frank O'Rourke, Dr Vivenne Brady, Dr Elizabeth Newnham, Dr Louise Doyle, Mr Dimitrios Paraskevas, Dr Martin Henman, Dr Theo Ryan, Prof Lorraine O'Driscoll, Dr Tamasine Grimes, Ms Elizabeth O'Shaughnessy