Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Menu Search



Course Staff

Surname

First Name

Title

Email

Phone
(prefix +353 1 896)

Brady

Eavan

Assistant Professor, Social Work

eabrady@tcd.ie

 

Byrne

Julie

Assistant Professor in Online Education & Development (Part Time) & Course Coordinator, Postgraduate Diploma in Applied Social Studies

byrnej18@tcd.ie

4648

Feely

Michael

Assistant Professor, Social Work

mfeely@tcd.ie

4101

Foreman

Maeve

Assistant Professor, Social Work & Course Director, Bachelor in Social Studies

maeve.foreman@tcd.ie

3242

Gilligan

Robbie

Professor of Social Work and Social Policy & Global Relations Director & Director of Teaching and Learning (UG)

robbie.gilligan@tcd.ie

1331

Houston

Stanley

Assistant Professor, Social Work

shouston@tcd.ie

 

Holt

Stephanie

Assistant Professor, Social Work & Course Director, Postgraduate Diploma in Applied Social Studies

sholt@tcd.ie

3908

McConkey

Emma

Executive Officer

mcconkee@tcd.ie

4579

O'Connor

Erna

Assistant Professor, Social Work, Course Director, Master in Social Work and Fieldwork Coordinator

erna.oconnor@tcd.ie

2627

O'Dea

Patrick

Assistant Professor, Social Work and Fieldwork Coordinator

paodea@tcd.ie

2991

Conlon

Catherine

Assisstant Professor, Social Policy

conlonce@tcd.ie

1312

Timonen

Virpi

Professor in Social Policy and Ageing & Director of Teaching and Learning (PG)

virpi.timonen@tcd.ie

2548

Walsh

Patricia

Assistant Professor, Social Work

trish.walsh@tcd.ie

2001

Byrne

Kirsten

Part Time Lecturer

Bruen

Sonya

Part Time Lecturer

Hanly

Diane

Part Time Lecturer

 

 

Mulville

Frank

Part Time Lecturer

 

 

Ratcliffe

Sandra

Part Time Lecturer

 

 

Williamson

David

Part Time Lecturer