Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Menu Search



Academic Staff

 

Administrative Staff

 

Fellow Emeritus & Adjunct Staff

Surname First Name Title Email Phone
(prefix +353 1 896)
Fellow Emeritus
Buckley Helen Fellow Emeritus hbuckley@tcd.ie  
Butler Shane Fellow Emeritus sbutler@tcd.ie  
Mahon Evelyn Fellow Emeritus emahon@tcd.ie  
Adjunct Staff
Brooke Simon Assistant Professor P/T sbrooke@tcd.ie n/a
Cahill Suzanne Adjunct Professor Suzanne.Cahill@tcd.ie  
Foreman Maeve Adjunct Assistant Professor Maeve.Foreman@tcd.ie  
McCashin Anthony Adjunct Assistant Professor amccshin@tcd.ie  
Morgan Mark Co-Director of the Growing Up in Ireland Study morganm2@tcd.ie 2901
O'Shea Judy Adjunct Assistant Professor osheaju@tcd.ie  
Williams James Adjunct Professor (ESRI) james.williams@esri.ie