Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Menu Search


Trinity Business School has two main buildings which we operate from, outlined on the map below.

A. Áras an Phiarsaigh - Undergraduate Office
B. 152-160 Pearse Street - Postgraduate Office

Contact Card

Trinity Business School
Aras an Phiarsaigh
Trinity College
Dublin 2

View on the Trinity campus map

Postgraduate Enquiries:

Please forward your enquiry to and your name, phone number and email address and we will respond to you as soon as possible.

Undergraduate Enquiries:

Yvonne Agnew and Anya Guiney
Phone: +353-1-8963705

Postgraduate Programme Administrators:

Jonathan Corrigan
Trinity MBA Programme
Phone: +353-1-8961024

Samantha Peavoy
Doctoral Programme 
Phone: +353-1-8961027

MSc in Digital Marketing Strategy

MSc in Entrepreneurship

MSc in Finance

MSc in Financial Risk Management

MSc in Human Resource Management

MSc in International Management

MSc in Management

MSc in Marketing

Postgraduate Diploma in Accounting

Dean of Trinity Business School: 

Professor Andrew Burke

Director of Teaching & Learning (Postgraduate): 

Professor Jim Quinn
Phone: +353-1-8961339

Director of Teaching & Learning (Undergraduate): 

Professor Louis Brennan
Phone: +353-1-8961993

Director of Research: 

Professor Brian Lucey
Phone: +353-1-8961552

Postal Address:

Trinity Business School, Aras an Phiarsaigh, Trinity College, Dublin 2, Ireland