Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



Staff

Name Position Telephone Email Location
Victoria Butler Secretary to the College / Director of Governance +353 1 896 1138 butlerv@tcd.ie West Chapel

Anne Marie O Mullane

Deputy Secretary to the College

omullaam@tcd.ie

West Chapel

Sorcha De Brunner Governance Manager +353 1 896 2197 secretary.to.college@tcd.ie West Chapel
Sheena Brown Project Manager for Strategic Projects +353 1 896 3765 brownsh@tcd.ie West Chapel
Fionnuala Flanagan Events & Compliance Officer +353 1 896 1918 flanagf1@tcd.ie West Chapel
Sinéad Browne Administrative Officer +353 1 896 2869 sinead.browne@tcd.ie West Chapel
Moya Thompson Administrative Officer +353 1 896 1722 moya.thompson@tcd.ie West Chapel
Norah Quinton Administrative Officer +353 1 896 4876 norah.oconnor@tcd.ie West Chapel
Sioban Tynan-O'Mahony Executive Officer +353 1 896 1123 secretary@tcd.ie West Chapel

Art Collections

Catherine Giltrap Curator and Head of the University Art Collections +353 1 896 2227 catherine.giltrap@tcd.ie West Chapel/House 10
Alan Raggett Special Projects Coordinator   alan.raggett@tcd.ie West Chapel/House 10
Antoinette Emoe Art Collections Coordinator   antoinette.emoe@tcd.ie West Chapel/House 10

Data Protection

John Eustace Data Protection Officer +353 1 896 1892 joeustac@tcd.ie West Chapel
Evelyn Fox Deputy Data Protection Officer (Research) +353 1 896 2366 foxev@tcd.ie West Chapel
Imelda O'Keeffe GDPR Project Executive   okeeffim@tcd.ie West Chapel

Irish / An Ghaeilge

Áine Ní Shúilleabháin Oifigeach Gaeilge / Irish Language Officer +353 1 896 3652 gaeloifig@tcd.ie West Chapel

Legal

Sinead Mac Bride

College Solicitor/Information Compliance Officer +353 1 896 2154

sinead.macbride@tcd.ie

West Chapel
Orla Cummins Deputy College Solicitor/Information Compliance Officer   cumminor@tcd.ie West Chapel

Risk

Julia Carmichael Chief Risk Officer +353 1 896 2362 carmichj@tcd.ie West Chapel
Fiona Gilligan Risk Manager fgilliga@tcd.ie West Chapel
Emma Griffin Risk Office Administrator griffie8@tcd.ie West Chapel