Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



Staff

Name Position Telephone Email Location
John Coman Secretary to the College +353 1 896 1138 john.coman@tcd.ie West Chapel

Victoria Butler

Assistant Secretary

+353 1 896 4160

butlerv@tcd.ie

West Chapel

Aoife Crawford Administrative Officer +353 1 896 2197 secretary.to.college@tcd.ie West Chapel
Moya Thompson Senior Executive Officer +353 1 896 1722 moya.thompson@tcd.ie West Chapel
Sioban Tynan-O'Mahony Executive Officer +353 1 896 1123 secretary@tcd.ie West Chapel

Art Collections

Catherine Giltrap Curator and Head of the University Art Collections +353 1 896 2227 catherine.giltrap@tcd.ie West Chapel/House 10
Alan Raggett Art Collections Coordinator +353 1 896 1599 alan.raggett@tcd.ie West Chapel/House 10

Data Protection

John Eustace Data Protection Officer +353 1 896 1892 joeustac@tcd.ie West Chapel
Evelyn Fox Deputy Data Protection Officer (Research) +353 1 896 2366 foxev@tcd.ie West Chapel
Vacant GDPR Project Lead      
Imelda O'Keeffe GDPR Project Executive   okeeffim@tcd.ie West Chapel

Irish / An Ghaeilge

Áine Ní Shúilleabháin Oifigeach Gaeilge / Irish Language Officer +353 1 896 3652 gaeloifig@tcd.ie West Chapel

Legal

Sinead Mac Bride

College Solicitor/Information Compliance Officer +353 1 896 2154

sinead.macbride@tcd.ie

West Chapel
Rose Gaynor Deputy Solicitor/Information Compliance Officer +353 1 896 1158 gaynorr1@tcd.ie West Chapel

Risk

Julia Carmichael (on maternity leave) Chief Risk Officer +353 1 896 2362 carmichj@tcd.ie West Chapel
Henry Wallace Interim Chief Risk Officer +353 1 896 2362 hwallace@tcd.ie West Chapel
James Palmer Office Manager +353 1 896 2362 palmerja@tcd.ie West Chapel