Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



Staff

Name Position Telephone Email Location
John Coman Secretary to the College +353 1 896 1138 john.coman@tcd.ie West Theatre

Chief Risk Officer

Name Position Telephone Email Location
Julia Carmichael Chief Risk Officer +353 1 896 2362 carmichj@tcd.ie West Theatre

 

Corporate/Legal

Name Position Telephone Email Location

Victoria Butler

Assistant Secretary

+353 1 896 4160

butlerv@tcd.ie

West Theatre

Sinead Mac Bride

(currently on leave)

Ethna McDonald

Information Compliance Officer/Solicitor +353 1 896 2154

sinead.macbride@tcd.ie

mcdonaet@tcd.ie

Secretary's Office Annex
Jennifer Ryan Data Protection Officer +353 1 896 8486 ryanj41@tcd.ie Secretary's Office Annex
Aoife Crawford Administrative Officer +353 1 896 2197 aoife.crawford@tcd.ie West Theatre
Moya Thompson Senior Executive Officer +353 1 896 1722 moya.thompson@tcd.ie West Theatre
Sioban Tynan-O'Mahony Executive Officer +353 1 896 1123 secretary@tcd.ie West Theatre

College Art Collections

Name Position Telephone Email Location
Catherine Giltrap Curator of the College Art Collections +353 1 896 2227 catherine.giltrap@tcd.ie Secretary's Office Annex

Equality Office

Name Position Telephone Email Location
Currently Vacant Equality Officer +353 1 896 3282 equality@tcd.ie Secretary's Office Annex
Emer McLysaght Temporary Administrative Support for Equality Officer +353 1 896 2366 equality@tcd.ie West Theatre

 

Irish Language Office

Name Position Telephone Email Location
Áine Ní Shúilleabháin Irish Language Officer +353 1 896 3652 Gaeloifig@tcd.ie Secretary's Office