Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



Staff

Name Position Telephone Email Location
John Coman Secretary to the College +353 1 896 1138 john.coman@tcd.ie West Theatre

Victoria Butler

Assistant Secretary

+353 1 896 4160

butlerv@tcd.ie

West Theatre

Aoife Crawford Administrative Officer +353 1 896 2197 secretary.to.college@tcd.ie West Theatre
Moya Thompson Senior Executive Officer +353 1 896 1722 moya.thompson@tcd.ie West Theatre
Sioban Tynan-O'Mahony Executive Officer +353 1 896 1123 secretary@tcd.ie West Theatre

Art Collections

Catherine Giltrap Curator and Head of the University Art Collections +353 1 896 2227 catherine.giltrap@tcd.ie Secretary's Office Annexe
Alan Raggett Art Collections Coordinator +353 1 896 1599 alan.raggett@tcd.ie Secretary's Office Annexe

Data Protection

John Eustace Data Protection Officer +353 1 896 1892 joeustac@tcd.ie Secretary's Office Annexe
Evelyn Fox Deputy Data Protection Officer (Research) +353 1 896 2366 foxev@tcd.ie Secretary's Office Annexe
Vacant GDPR Project Lead      
Imelda O'Keeffe GDPR Project Executive   okeeffim@tcd.ie Secretary's Office Annexe

Equality

Vacant Equality Officer      
Fionnuala Flanagan Temporary Administrative Support for Equality Office   equality@tcd.ie Secretary's Office Annexe

Irish / An Ghaeilge

Áine Ní Shúilleabháin Oifigeach Gaeilge / Irish Language Officer +353 1 896 3652 gaeloifig@tcd.ie Secretary's Office Annexe

Legal

Sinead Mac Bride (currently on leave)

College Solicitor/Information Compliance Officer +353 1 896 2154

sinead.macbride@tcd.ie

Secretary's Office Annexe
Ethna McDonald Acting College Solicitor/Information Compliance Officer +353 1 896 2154 mcdonaet@tcd.ie Secretary's Office Annexe
Rose Gaynor Solicitor +353 1 896 1158 aoife.crawford@tcd.ie Secretary's Office Annexe

Risk

Julia Carmichael Chief Risk Officer +353 1 896 2362 carmichj@tcd.ie House 4