Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



Administrative Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Ms Sophia Ní Sheoin Trinity Oscar Wilde Centre Senior Executive Officer 896 2885 wilde@tcd.ie

Creative Writing Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Mr Eoin McNamee Director of the Trinity Oscar Wilde Centre and Director of the M.Phil in Creative Writing 896 2885 wilde@tcd.ie
Professor Harry Clifton Adjunct Professor 896 2897 cliftonh@tcd.ie@tcd.ie
Dr Carlo Gébler Adjunct Professor 896 3039 carlogebler@gmail.com
Dr Kevin Power Assistant Professor 896 3841 powerk9@tcd.ie
To be confirmded Irish Writer Fellow    

Irish Writing Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Julie Bates Director of M.Phil. in Irish Writing 896 1179 batesj@tcd.ie
Dr Sam Slote Director of M.Phil. in Irish Writing 896 1319 slotes@tcd.ie
Dr Clare Clarke Assistant Professor 896 1934 clare.clarke@tcd.ie
Dr Paul Delaney Associate Professor; Head of Discipline (2017-20) 896 3841 delanep@tcd.ie
Professor Nicholas Grene Adjunct Professor   ngrene@tcd.ie
Dr Jarlath Killeen Head of School 896 2337 killeej@tcd.ie
Dr Rosie Lavan Assistant Professor 896 1185 lavanro@tcd.ie
Dr Conor Linnie     conor.linnie@gmail.com
Professor Chris Morash Seamus Heaney Professor of Irish Writing   morashc@tcd.ie
Professor Andrew Murphy 1867 Professor of English 896 3984 andrew.murphy@tcd.ie
Dr David O'Shaughnessy Associate Professor; Director or Research (2019-21) 896 4721 dshaug@tcd.ie
Dr Amy Prendergast Teaching Fellow in Eighteenth-Century Writing 896 3997 prendea1@tcd.ie
Dr Tom Walker Assistant Professor; Co-ordinator of M.Phil Programmes 896 4353 walkerto@tcd.ie