Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



Administrative Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Ms Sophia Ní Sheoin Trinity Oscar Wilde Centre Senior Executive Officer 896 2885 wilde@tcd.ie
Dr Julia Maher School Global Officer for International Students 8964723 julia.maher@tcd.ie

Creative Writing Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Ms Deirdre Madden Director of M.Phil in Creative Writing 896 3039 (OWC) or 896 4397
dmadden@tcd.ie
Professor Harry Clifton Adjunct Professor 896 2897 (OWC) cliftonh@tcd.ie@tcd.ie
Dr Carlo Gébler Adjunct Professor 896 3039 (OWC) carlogebler@gmail.com
Dr Kevin Power

Assistant Professor

896 2944 (OWC) powerk9@tcd.ie
Ms Mary O'Malley Irish Writer Fellow 896 2944 (OWC) omallem2@tcd.ie

Irish Writing Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Professor Eve Patten Director of M.Phil. in Irish Writing, and Director of the Trinity Oscar Wilde Centre 896 1299 epatten@tcd.ie
Dr Julie Bates Assistant Professor 896 1179 batesj@tcd.ie
Professor Terence Brown Adjunct Professor 8961400 (OWC) tbrown@tcd.ie
Dr Brian Cliff Assistant Professor 896 1179 bcliff@tcd.ie 
Professor Paul Delaney Associate Professor 896 3841 delanep@tcd.ie
Professor Aileen Douglas Head of School 896 2322 adouglas@tcd.ie
Professor Nicholas Grene Adjunct Professor   ngrene@tcd.ie
Dr Jarlath Killeen Associate Professor 896 2337 killeej@tcd.ie
Dr Rosie Lavan Assistant Professor of Irish Studies 896 1185 lavanro@tcd.ie
Dr Conor Linnie     conor.linnie@gmail.com
Professor Andrew Murphy Visiting Professor 896 3984 andrew.murphy@tcd.ie
Dr Amy Prendergast Teaching Fellow 896 3997 prendea1@tcd.ie
Dr Sam Slote Assistant Professor; Fire Officer 896 1319 slotes@tcd.ie
Dr Tom Walker Assistant Professor 896 4353 walkerto@tcd.ie