Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Menu Search



Contact us

Contact Card

School of English
Room 4013/4015/4024
Arts Building
Trinity College Dublin
Dublin 2
Ireland

+353 1 896 1111

english@tcd.ie

View on the Trinity campus map

School Administrative Manager

Ruth Archbold
Room 4003
Tel: +353 1 896 2890
Email: archbolr@tcd.ie

Executive Officers:

Diane Sadler - Freshman Students
Room 4024
Tel: +353 1 896 1111
Email: diane.sadler@tcd.ie

Elaine Maddock - Sophister Students (Sophister transcript requests)
Room 4015
Tel: +353 1 896 2301
Email: maddocke@tcd.ie

Brenda Brooks - Visiting Students
Room 4013
Tel: +353 1 896 1839
Email: brooksb@tcd.ie

Open to students: 9.30 a.m. to 12.30 p.m. and 2.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m.
Monday to Friday

Global Officer

Julia Maher
Room 4015
Tel: +353 1 896 4723
Email: julia.maher@tcd.ie

Researcher/Acting Global Officer

Lucy Heaney
Room 4015
Tel: +353 1 896 4723
Email: lheaney@tcd.ie

Oscar Wilde Centre

Sophia Ní Sheoin
Tel: +353 1 896 2885
Fax: +353 1 896 2886
Email: wilde@tcd.ie

Open: 9.15 a.m. to 13.00 p.m.
Monday to Friday