Present: Chair – Prof Eoin O'Sullivan, Secretary – Aidan Marsh, FSD – Shumane Cleary, Student Life – Catherine McCabe, SU President – Leah Keogh, SU Education Officer– Bev Genockey, Publications Chair – Jessica Allen, CSC – Ronan Hodson, CSC Chair – Ben McConkey, CSC Secretary – Claire Stafford, CSC – Vince Casey,

Apologies: GSU Representatives **In Attendance:** CSC – Joseph O'Gorman, SU – Simon Evans, CSC – Lucy O'Connell, Publications – Grace Gageby

Professor Eoin O'Sullivan as Chair of the Capitation Committee informed the Committee of a letter he had received from the Chair of a new GSU Board which asked that the meeting of the Capitation Committee be delayed until such time as the new Board were able to complete an investigation.

Queries were raised as to the legitimacy of a new Board, and the Committee made the decision to defer the meeting by a week to allow a brief amount of time to investigate this new information.