

Risk and Compliance Committee Membership 2023/24

- Mark Cunningham (Chairperson)
- Victoria Butler, Secretary to the College/Director of Governance (Secretary)
- Patricia Callaghan, Academic Secretary
- Julia Carmichael, Chief Risk Officer
- Orla Cunningham, Chief Operating Officer
- Prof John Gilmer
- James Harty
- Sinead MacBride, College Solicitor
- Katharine Murray, Safety Officer
- Noel Ó Murchadha
- Darren Scott
- Gavin Woods, External Member
- Jason Wyse
- One undergraduate student (Vacant)
- One postgraduate student (Vacant)

In attendance:

• Sheena Brown (Minute-taker)