Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Tercentenary Board

tercentenary board

The Tercentenary Board serves as the principal leadership group to oversee the development of the School of Medicine in run up to the Tercentenary and beyond and is responsible for providing overall direction for the success of the effort.

  • Dr. Michael Asbury, Non-Executive Chairman of Photopharmica Ltd.
  • Dr. Dame Beulah Bewley, Past President of the Medical Women's Federation, former member of the General Medical Council UK
  • Dr. Steven Drury, Consultant Histopathologist, New Hampshire, USA
  • Prof. Adrian Hill, Professor of Human Genetics, Wellcome Trust Principal Research Scientist, Oxford University
  • Mr. Fergus Hoban, Chief Executive Officer, Touchstone
  • Mr. John Lynch, Chief Executive Officer, Merrion Pharmaceuticals, Ireland
  • Dr. Stanley Quek, Chief Executive of Frasers Property Group
  • Mr. Dave Shanahan, Global Head of Life Sciences, IDA Ireland
  • Prof. Dermot Kelleher, Head of School of Medicine, Vice Provost for Medical Affairs

Last updated 21 September 2016 by Tercentenary (Email).