Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here Postgraduate Study > Student Supports - Quick Glance

Student Support


Trinity welcomes all its students and as a TCD student you have many supports available to you. Please see below for a list of relevant supports. We hope you find this Quick Glance Page useful. If you find a site is missing, please contact us and we will add it to this list.

Student Supports: Quick Glance

Academic Registry:

https://www.tcd.ie/academicregistry/

Academic Policies and Procedures

www.tcd.ie/teaching-learning/academic- policies/

Careers Advisory Service

www.tcd.ie/ Careers/students/postgraduate/; www.tcd.ie/careers

Chaplaincy

www.tcd.ie/Chaplaincy/

Complaint Procedures

www.tcd.ie/about/policies/160722_Student%20Complaints%20Procedure_PUB.pdf

Disability Service www.tcd.ie/disability/
Data Protection www.tcd.ie/info_compliance/data-protection/student-data/
Dublin Uni. Central Athletic Club (DUCAC)

www.tcd.ie/Sport/student-sport/ducac/

Dignity and Respect Policy www.tcd.ie/equality/policy/dignity-respect-policy/
Fees https://www.tcd.ie/academicregistry/fees-and-payments/
Graduate Student’s Union (GSU) www.tcdgsu.ie
Guidelines on Plagiarism http://tcd-ie.libguides.com/plagiarism
Health and Safety Statement www.tcd.ie/medicine/local/staff/health-safety.php
Health Centre www.tcd.ie/collegehealth/
International Students https://www.tcd.ie/study/
IT Services www.tcd.ie/itservices/
Maths Help Centre www.maths.tcd.ie/Info_for_Schools/Maths_Helproom.php
Mature Students Office www.tcd.ie/maturestudents/
Online tutorial Ready Steady Write http://tcd-ie.libguides.com/plagiarism/ready-steady-write
Orientation Programme www.tcd.ie/students/orientation/
Postgraduate Advisory Service www.tcd.ie/Senior_Tutor/postgraduateadvisory/
Student Services www.tcd.ie/corporate-services/structure/student-services/
Student Counselling Services www.tcd.ie/Student_Counselling/
Student societies http://trinitysocieties.ie/
Student Representation Structures www.tcdgsu.ie/becomearep/
Student with special needs https://www.tcd.ie/disability/
Senior Tutor Services www.tcd.ie/seniortutor/
TCD sports www.tcd.ie/Sport/
TCD Student’s Union (TCDSU) www.tcdsu.org