Issue Date:24/09/2021 13:30:46

Senior Sophister Laboratory Schedule 2021-2022, Dept. of Electronic & Electrical

Engineering Semester I Schedule

4C5: Digital Signal Processing - Professor Liam Dowling

4C7: Information & Communication Theory - Professor Nicola Marchetti

Location: CADLAB, Room 2.28 Electrical & Electronics Department, Aras an Phiarsaigh

Please NOTE:4C5 students grouped individually before Reading Week and by Stream after Reading Week to maximise CADLAB attendance

Virtual Career Talks: Details of presentations from Capri-Medical, Xilinx, AMD, Memjet & WITS will be announced on a week-by-week basis.

Tuesday	Week 1	Week 2	Week 3	Week 4	Week 5	Week 6	Week 7	Week 8	Week 9	Week 10	Week 11	Week 12
Afternoons	14 th Sep	21st Sep	28 th Sep	5th Oct	12 th Oct	19 th Oct	26 th Oct	2nd Nov	9th Nov	16 th Nov	23rd Nov	30th Nov
15.00-16:00			4C5 - LAB 1 GROUP 1		4C5 LAB 1 GROUP 3	4/5C7	Reading Week	4C5 LAB 2 MSc C + CD + D	4/5C7	4C5 LAB 3 MSc C + CD + D	4/5C7	
16.00-17:00			4C5 - LAB 1 GROUP 2		4C5 LAB 1 GROUP 4		Reading Week	4C5 LAB 2 BIO + E.E.		4C5 LAB 3 BIO + E.E.		
17:00 - 18:00				Virtual Career Talk	Virtual Career Talk	Virtual Career Talk	Reading Week	Virtual Career Talk	Virtual Career Talk	Virtual Career Talk	Virtual Career Talk	Virtual Career Talk

E.E. = Everyone Else

4C5 Groupings

GROUP 1

BUTLER	OLIVIA
CASTELINO	CORNELL
CUSHEN	STEPHEN
GURHY	SHAUNA
ISIJOLA	ISAIAH
JOYCE	JOHN
KLUZA	JAKUB
MCDONNELL	AOIFE
MURPHY	EMMET
NEBO	CHARBEL EKENE
NWALI	VICTOR OBINNA
SETH	RAHUL
SINGH	HARMANPREET
SMITH	DANIEL JEFFREY
TOBIN	NAOISE
WHITE	PATRICK
XIE	SHUANG
CONNOLLY	EDMUND
HANDA	NITIGYA

GROUP 2

AHMED	MABROOR
BILLAVARA	MINAAL ARAVINDA
BLAIR	LAURYN
CAMPION KENNEDY	ROBERT
CLARK	THOMAS DARRAGH
CORROCHER	LUCA ALESSANDRO
DE BELLEFROID	JOSEPHINE
DORAN	MEABH
ELLIOTT	HELEN
FITZGERALD	MEGAN
GILSENAN	MARK
GUERIN	LUKE DANIEL
HASTINGS	BRIAN
KING	ROSS MICHAEL
LEMASS	CLAIRE
LYSTER	EMER
MARKIN	DANIIL DENISOVICH
MARREN	CIARAN
MARTIN	MATTHEW
MCCARTHY	DESMOND

GROUP 3

SCHULTE	STEFAN
SOMMER	FLORIAN
HANOOMAN	VAROUN
VIBHOOTHI	VIBHOOTHI
DAVIS	JAMES
SAGNIK SAGNIK	MUKHOPADHYAY
AKSHKUMAR RAJESH	PATEL
KAUSHIK	RACHAKONDA
AADESH DINESH RAOAADESH	RAO
XIAOQING	SUN
ZIXIAO	WANG
HONGYU	ZHOU
MCCARTHY	ROBERT

4C5 Groupings(continued)

GROUP 4

GROOP 4	
MCFALL	LIAM MICHAEL
MOSTAFA	NADA AHMED MOHAMED MOKHTAR
MULLIGAN	EOGHAN
MURPHY	JAMES
MURPHY	JACK FLORIAN
NGAI	SHANA LIPSON
O CONNELL	CATHERINE
O RAHILLY	RICHARD MC ELLISTRIM
O TOOLE	CLIODHNA KATE
STENSON	AARON
TREACY	MEGAN
AHUJA	RAGHAV
ALQALLAF	DUAIJ
AZAM	ABDULLAH
BERGADO	VAN AIZEL
BOREL	JULIA
GANBAATAR	BOLD ERDENE
GOULTIAEV	ALEXANDR
QUINN	KEVIN
WARREN	JOSHUA